Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Songbird1617

30 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do what makes you happy, be with who makes you smile. Laugh as much as you breathe, and love as long as you live.

In her own words

I am a born and raised Alaskan girl. I spent quite a long time in Florida and now I am back home, and I couldn't be happier. It's amazing how much you appreciate the beauty of a place when you haven't been consistently seeing it. I am a musical person; it runs in my blood. I guess people would describe me as a sweetheart, someone who is friendly and consistent with her mood. I have a serious side, but I also have a really funny side. I've been told I'm pleasant to be around. I try to treat people how I would like to be treated, literally. This little act of kindness goes a long way. I care a lot about my family and my friends, and as far as a romantic relationship goes... Well, they became my world. When I'm in a relationship, I put my all into it. I'm a thoughtful person and will go out of my way to show that special someone that I care. Of course it is exciting at first but the best part is letting the love deepen and grow and ultimately becoming best friends. I'm looking for a mature and stable relationship.. Someone I will adore, cherish, support, appreciate, love, trust, respect, and ultimately receive all of the same in return. I want someone who will inspire me and push me to be the best version of myself. I haven't done much traveling and I would love to experience that with someone. I have a big heart and I'm ready to give it to someone special. We all want to fall in love, but we want it to be with the right person. So that is why I am here. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Biewer Yorkie named Miley, she is the funniest little dog ever, I love her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't done a whole lot of traveling, I definitely want to do more. I really love Colorado, Mexico, the Bahamas, St. Thomas, and even Canada is beautiful. There's a lot of Alaska I am still dying to see as well.

College

University of Alaska Anchorage, Anchorage, AK

Favorite things

Music, movies, reading, playing piano, singing, animals, sunsets, the beach, the mountains, wine, chocolate, sleep, laughter, love, spontaneity, pictures, coffee, adventure, living life to the fullest.

For fun

I love live concerts, going to the movies, road trips, going out with my friends, spending time with my family.... I am realizing as I get older that life is short, I am trying to get out there and try new things. I'm open to suggestions!

Last read

I love reading - I'm always reading on my iPad!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Esthetician. :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God and I believe in angels.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an Esthetician license, and I am currently going to school for nursing. I'm going to continue that at UAA and hopefully get into their program. It's competitive, but I'm determined.