
taprilg75

39 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Faithfully Waiting.....

In her own words

At this time in my life I am truly ready to find my best friend to go through life with...someone to share the adventure with. I have a great job, a beautiful home, and three faithful companions I adore, but am waiting for that last and greatest component. I am looking for someone who is excited to get to know me and ultimately wants a partner to share the good, bad, and everything in between moments together. I am passionate about being a positive influence, being open for whatever God has in store, and being there for my family and friends. God has also blessed me with a true passion and care for animals and the outdoors. Most all my desires and activities revolve around these passions. I am looking for a man of great integrity who values honesty, family, and friendships, is confident in himself and his beliefs, takes care of himself and what is his, and is willing to be a Christian leader and partner. He must understand that trust is everything, so without it you have nothing. The rest of the good stuff I'll leave for once I get to know you, though I will say I prefer meeting in person early on so we can both see if what we like on the computer screen we also like in real life:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I prefer to adopt rescues and have three currently....two Rottweillers and a perfect mix of who knows what:) I'd take them all if I could!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so I don't have any local favorites yet. As for travel destinations, I'd love to visit all the National Parks here in the US. I've never really been out of the country, but can't wait to have someone to share the adventure with.

Favorite things

Favorite Foods: Chips, Salsa and cheese dip; sushi; bagels; Italian Favorite TV: Closer, Bones, Covert Affairs, Survivor, Amazing Race Other Faves: Cozying up to the fireplace or camp fire, cards/boardgames, laughter

For fun

I love taking time on the weekends for a long walk with my dogs, preferably some type of hike near the water or exploring somewhere new. I also enjoy all types of music venues, snow skiing, camping, biking, working out, and travel

Last read

I enjoy reading adventure/mystery/romance novels and outdoor/travel magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Irish and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Lutheran Church, but have really enjoyed the non-denominational churches I have visited as of late. It is very important that my partner share my religious beliefs and has a sincere interest in living our faith together.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended the Univeristy of Georgia (Go DAWGS!) for my undergraduate degrees in Criminal Justice and Psychology and the Univeristy of New Haven (California Campus...don't ask how that makes sense) for my graduate degree in Forensic Science