Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ReadyToUncork

34 year old woman | Sayville, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a perfect pairing :-)

In her own words

Here I am ;-) Trying to improve my odds of meeting a great guy. Described by... Guy Friends as “sweet” and “genuine” Girlfriends as “a good catch” Friends Husbands “I wish I knew a good guy to set her up with” Former Male Coworker as “1 in 2 million" Other Former Male Coworker "First meeting you, I thought you were fake. But you are for real, a nice person." I am a good hearted person: My family raised me to have good morals and values... Being close with my grandparents helped! Intelligent: Nearly 3 degrees in intense medical sciences. Fun-loving: I have mastered the “Art of Cocktail Conversation”… Love absorbing factoids for such conversation. Hardworking*: I work in a male dominated environment (wine industry) at the moment. *Recently certified EMT (12/2014). Shopping around for the new gig now. Adventuresome: I run, been a while since a half-ironman or a marathon, but one day, I will get the golden ticket into the NYC Marathon. I hike, not like “Wild”, but enjoy the fresh air, quiet, and challenge. I am a novice skier, mostly because I take novice workshops every year on the ski trips I go on. LOVE THE bunny hills. Seriously, the thrill of getting up to the top of the mountain and back down without killing myself, is an awesome rush! I'll meet you back at the lodge for drinks afterwards. I have nocturnal rafted, swam in the Hudson, fartlekked in Riverside Park in the rain, and love biking, running, and picnicing in Central Park. Ah, the city has endless opportunities. I even took a giant air-trampoline workout class, I will not return because the girls taking it for months did not look that buff and fit, but it was fun. I love long weekends trips. I also have a bucket list for local fun and domestic and international travel. So, that’s me in a nutshell. Hope if that doesn’t work, my killer smile will ;-D 2015 IS MY YEAR!!! I feel great about life, loving and knowing who I am, and being confident. This is great timing in my life for something substantial. I would love to meet a great guy with a good heart who I eventually, through getting to know, connect with on mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual levels... In no particular order. Cheers to a happy and healthy 2015, full of success, love, friendship, and a great "MATCH" for all! NYC MEN: I met a couple on the Orient-New London ferry, he from LI, she from Boston... They made it work. I have met three women from Texas who are married to NYers. A woman from TN married her NY boyfriend. A former neighbor that was from Georgia, met her NY now husband when they both were on vacation. My point: When you meet the one, you break barriers. I sometimes feel that NY men are afraid of LI women. If we date, I do not expect you to come out here... I lived in NY and go in often. I drive because I hate paying train fare, being tied to a schedule, and enjoy the drive. I just need some lead time ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, places with a good wine list, an ocean beach, someplace with live music, a place with a good view of a sunrise/sunset, sporting events.

Favorite things

The Bourne series movies/books, U2, Rolling Stones; Top 40 for workouts, Suits, Homeland, Cowboy football, ICE CREAM, Watermelon, Mexican, Thai, news junkie, soft pajamas, showers by candlelight, a dry red wine savored with good company or cheese ;-)

For fun

I like to make plans to "do" something fun... Spend time with friends out for drinks or dinner. I love spending time with my parents. Maybe sneak a really good workout in I also took up some DIY projects. I like to cook too.

Last read

Trying to read the "Reasons to Love NY" New York issue. I read several magazines... Food and Wine, Prevention, Dr. Oz... Those first few pages in Time with all of the statistics and the articles I find appealing! Atlas Shrugged, last book read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work in the wine industry (lots of fun). Yet, have worked in the medical field since I was 17. I went to EMT school on weekends, rode in NYC ambulances, and passed my exam last month. I really want to get back to helping people!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Your typical Euro blend... Scottish (I have a coat of arms and my own plaid), Irish, Italian (Northern and Southern) English. A wee bit Welsh.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It would be really important for me to raise my children Catholic someday.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. and M.S. in intense medical sciences. Coursera.org Business Coursework.