
tammie7200

44 year old woman | Campton, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-48 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my soulmate. Are you here?

In her own words

Hi. My name is Tammie. I'm not perfect in any way and I never pretend to be. I am a very honest, sincere, loving, caring easy going, kind, affectionate, understanding, and devoted person. When I am in a relationship with someone, I am totally committed and dedicated to them. I am always faithful and I would like to find someone who feels this way about the person he is looking for. I want to love and be loved back. I believe that when a person is in a relationship, both parties should give their 110% - ALWAYS! I am a very understanding and patient person. I love to just walk outside and see all of God's beautiful works. I want to enjoy my life to the fullest, but I would rather not do this alone. I love a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to have someone to laugh with me. I don't "party" at all. I know that a person can have alot of fun without the presence of alcohol or anything like that. I love animals of all kinds. I have a Boston Terrier named Lacie. She is like a child to me. Lacie is spoiled to death. lol Ya can't help but spoil them. Animals are so innocent and so loving. I am so very grateful for Lacie, I am not a paying member on this site. Six zero six, three five and nine, two zero, double four-serious guys only please. I am not a materialistic person. I am not high maintenance. I am grateful for each and every day that God lets me live, for my health, for my family and friends-for EVERYTHING! I am looking for that one special person that God has made for me, that I am hoping to find Thanks for taking the time to read my profile..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Boston Terrier. Her name is Lacie Lynn. She is absolutely spoiled rotten. I think animals are one of the best, if not the best, types of therapy. I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places that I have ever gone to is Florida-Long Boat Key. It is was relaxing to lie on the beach and hear the waves of the ocean. I have been to Las Vegas, South Carolina, the Bahamas.

College

Kaplan University, Des Moines, Urbandale, IA

Favorite things

I love music, especially the 80's music. I am a Songwriter. I love to write. I like anything in the medical field.

For fun

During my free time, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, swimming, reading, learning, watching a good movie, going to sporting events, writing, fishing, being outdoors, looking at the beautiful creation all around me, etc...

Last read

I read and study the Bible every single day. I enjoy books written by John Grishman. I like biography's.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Ann Arbor, MI. I was 8 years old when my family and I moved to Kentucky.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend the Church of Christ. I take the Bible as it is-nothing added or nothing taken away.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Diploma for Medical & Dental Office Assistant, a Diploma for Veterinary Assistant, and am studying to get my Associates Degree in Medical Assisting.