
btrthnPrimeRibs

46 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready or not, here I come! Passionate, fun, and ready for lasting love!

In her own words

Me: caring, honest, empathetic, independent, loyal, intelligent, Christian, thoughtful, animal-lover, goal-oriented, fun, creative, passionate, devoted, funny, attractive Looking for man with similar qualities! My passions: helping people (especially children,) roller coasters, dancing, red wine (especially a big cabernet, a petite syrah, and you can’t go wrong with a Malbec,) a big, roaring fire in the fire place (no gas logs, please,) a good book, good food (whether prepared by me, someone else, or at a restaurant,) my 2 dogs (if you don't like dogs it won't work out) I love people, but prefer a small, intimate gathering more than a large, impersonal one. I have a somewhat large extended family, so am used to big gatherings, but find meaningful conversations easier in a smaller group. I am not into the bar scene, but do love Latin dancing, so if I am out late at night, I am probably dancing. I also enjoy live music, especially jazz, so obviously I go to bars at times, but only when it serves a purpose. I don't do coffee dates, as I do not feel like being interviewed and am not into speed dating. I would rather do something fun and entertaining to get to know someone and for him to get to know me. Coffee dates are impersonal and boring! Let's go to the park and see who can swing the highest, go for a leisurely bike ride to view the surroundings, go boating or jet skiing, or go to an amusement park and ride roller coasters. Or, you decide on an adventure or outing. I am open to trying new things. I am looking for someone with whom I can be myself, a person who can make me laugh, someone willing to get to know me and willing to let me get to know him. Definitely want someone who is established in his career and has a plan for the future. I am not looking for a fling or a meaningless relationship. So, those of you out there seeking that, seek elsewhere.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a black lab and an australian shepherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach! Also like: Miro's, Starbucks, any place that sells books (especially used and cheap ones,) Fresh Market (is that a hot spot?) Cosmos, Farmer's Market in South End, Luna's Living Kitchen (just discovered recently)

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Eating, cooking, all kinds of food, dancing (especially Latin dancing,) a good book, a glass of Cabernet, sitting in front of a roaring fire, morning cup of coffee, the smell of an approaching thunderstorm, laughing until my stomach aches, my dogs

For fun

art museums, movies, theatre, music performances/concerts, dance performances, dancing, reading, cooking, dining out, wine tastings, parks, any water-related event (boating, swimming, jet skis, tubing, etc.,) and many other things

Last read

Man's Search for Meaning, Peace With God, The Secret of Happiness, The Everything Home Improvement Book, the Bible, The Drowned and The Saved, House Beautiful, Women's Health magazine, Isaac's Storm, Plum Wine, Twenty Love Poems and a Song of Despair



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Pediatric Speech Language Pathologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ancestors were Vikings! Mixed with some German, Scottish, Spanish, and more!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a BS from East Carolina University and a MS from University of North Texas