Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Spring Lake, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 35 miles of Spring Lake Heights, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that spark!

In her own words

Hi! Looking to meet new men with similar interests as myself that I might not cross paths with. I relocated to the shore area over a year ago for work from Northern, NJ. I love my area now and all it has to offer, especially during the summer. I am a hard worker and very committed to my career. Working with children has always been a passion of mine. Family is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. I am very close with my parents and visit them frequently. I love nature and spend as much time outdoors as possible. I love warm weather. I live down the street from the beach. Walking along the beach, riding my bike, or going for a hike are some of my favorite things to do. I like motorcycles, boats, jet-skis, and quads. I'm a huge animal lover! I LOVE dogs! My family has three, and I couldn't imagine life without a dog. I can't wait to get one of my own. If you don't like dogs laying on your couch or sleeping in your bed, we probably won't get along. I listen to all types of music but I really enjoy modern country. I like to read a good book or magazine when I find the time. I love going to the beach, out to dinner, the movies, mini-golfing, walking the boardwalk, bowling, museums, comedy shows, live bands/concerts, and amusement parks, just as much as I love a night in. I look forward to new adventures and exploring new places. Hoping I can do some traveling in the near future. I am a real homebody! I am not a big drinker and am not into the party scene. I enjoy checking out the nearest flea market, thrift store, or street fair. I love decorating and collecting special home decor pieces. Email me if you are interested in talking. Lets meet and see if we have a connection. Look forward to hearing from you. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and hope to do more in the near future. I enjoy warm weather, white sand, and blue water!

Favorite things

Watching the sunset or sunrise, walking on the beach, spending time with family, friends, and my dogs, modern country, eating

For fun

Walking on the boardwalk, spending time with my family and friends, relaxing on the beach, going for a hike, bike rides, going to a fair or festival, antiquing, collecting home decor, watching a movie, happy hour

Last read

A whole bunch of stuff! I am always looking for a good book recommendation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral