
Ckh143

40 year old woman | North Smithfield, RI, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to waste a moment of happiness or leave a word unsaid...

In her own words

I am pretty new to this so here it goes...I am not into the whole bar scene so I thought I'd give this a try. I love to laugh (ok who doesn't, I laugh at myself most times, there's a lot of material on a daily basis) and want someone to joke with who doesn't mind a little (or maybe a lot) of sarcasm but knows when to be serious. My friends all say I am laid back, love great conversation, and just like to have a good time with no drama (I get enough of that at work lol). I like the simpler things, hanging out by the fire on the back deck relaxing with some drinks, grilling during the summer and enjoy a nice warm fire in the winter. I enjoy watching Pats games, going to P Bruins games, reading a great book, 80s music (especially Bon Jovi) and spending time with family and friends. Even though I don't have kids ( I have a little niece who is the light of my life) I love them, their magic is infectious...no matter what their age, A friendship and someone that I can talk to is first on my list and is the most important thing to me in any relationship. I know there's no such thing as the perfect man, and it was harder than I thought it would be to put down exactly what I am looking for, but I do know I will know when I find him. Really, someone to enjoy spending time with no matter what we're doing.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Adopt a shelter pet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My massage therapists chair...lol

College

Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Any Bon Jovi concert, golf (full disclosure, I like to play, but I am really not that good), Adam Sandler and Chris Farley movies, learning new things and meeting new people.

For fun

See Favorite Things

Last read

The Lost Bank (occupational hazard)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergraduate degree from RIC, MBA in Finance from Bryant