
hallochen350

45 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Reach for the moon and grab the stars along the way

In her own words

Living life to it's fullest and enjoying what life has to offer. Looking for the best in people. Enjoy spending time with family and good friends. Have traveled and love getting lost in a new city. Life for me is about the little moments, not the big productions. The fifteen minutes of family harmony, a smile from one of my girls, a good laugh with my friends. I come from a long line of athletes, played college basketball, can appreciate sports, however it doesn't rule my life. Generally I am uncomplicated, a very happy person, love to learn, enjoy a good craft beer or glass of wine. Have been told that I have quick wit, banter is always welcome. Known to be spontaneous and try new adventures, although I am not really the outdoor camping type. With the right person, I may be interested in trying again. International business intrigues me (lived four years in Berlin, Germany), love my career, art director for a firm. Everyday I get to create and learn more about a variety of industries. It excites me to be in a board room learning from people that are very passionate about their field. I guess I am sounding a bit like a corporate brochure.... Good thing I can laugh about myself. Laughter, fun and friends are a huge part of my life. If you have a sense of humor and enjoy a good conversation, please say hello. Looking forward to meeting a nice guy, with family values and integrity. Someone who has great instincts and the courage to take a chance. More importantly a man that enjoys and appreciates spending time with a strong, intelligent and passionate woman.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I was fortunate to experience working in Germany for four years after the Berlin Wall fell. The differences between East and West Berlin, the art, the culture, and the people all profoundly shaped my thinking and direction.

College

University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

Exploring, good conversation, laughing and sports Spending time at home with my girls laughing.

For fun

Traveling, new adventures, good conversation, hanging with friends.

Last read

BBC News everyday. Design books constantly, business and how to raise kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree