








35 year old woman | Yorktown, NY, United States | Seeking men 36-45 in New York, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later

In her own words

I can't even believe I'm doing this (again)...but, hey, I think it might be worth trying. I'm a very happy outgoing person. I don't know one individual that comes to me sad and leaves the same way. I love making people smile and charging them with positive energy. I'm a mother of two beautiful girls (12 and 14 years old). They stay with me for a week, every other week. Nice set up that we have so that they spend as much time with their dad as with me. I was married for 7 years and have been divorced for almost 9. Spanish is my first language. I am a beautiful (in and out), intelligent and very secure person. I like taking care of my body and health, traveling (this is a must.) I need to leave NY at least once a year), singing, dancing, etc. I studied communications (Multilingual Journalism), but decided to be a mom , so I completed a masters in Education and Spanish...and thats how I ended up been a High School teacher (I needed time for my family). I've been a teacher for 11 years now. I'm looking for a guy who has time for me. Someone who has a sense of humor, who likes adventures, who likes to be pampered but knows how to keep his woman happy, someone who can be playful when needed. Someone who doesn't just take away from me, but completes me. If you think you can handle that, then you might be the one. FOUR THINGS that I have to add because I keep getting thousands of mail that I don't even read after I see the following: --- If you are interested and don't have a picture, get one (make sure to show your face not your dog, car or swimming pool). I don't think is fair that you decide you like me based on what you see and then I don't get the same. I don't answer to people without pics. What do you mean you will send me pics if I'm interested? How can I be interested if I don't see what you look like? --Also, I think the lowest I can do is 5'9 (I prefer 5'10 and up). I'll have to find you very interesting to make that exception. I know I'm not tall, but Its just my taste. ---Younger guys are not my thing. I'll date a guy who is close to my age only if he is a man in every way. I don't want to sound mean or anything, but I've been a woman ever since I was 21 and accomplished a lot of things at a young age. I don't need a boy in my life. I teach as a job, and won't do that in my personal time...unless is your or my kids. ;) ---If you are passed 54 (I really want to say 48, but if you are between those numbers and I like you, you may be safe), you are too old for me. You may look great and could be very fit, but your face tells the story. I don't want to go out with someone who looks like he could be my father. Plus, I may be too energetic for you. PS. Sorry if you fall in the category of my dislikes. Believe me, I'm a really sweet and down to earth person. I just don't want to waste anyone's time.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in "Multilingual Journalism" And Master's in "Spanish and Education"