
tendrlovnwmn

45 year old woman | Glen Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dare to be captivated

In her own words

I am a very easy-going person. I like to try new things and have fun. Therefore, I am looking for someone who is flexible, spontaneous, and a bit adventurous...(someone who is comfortable at a family BBQ, cuddling up watching movies, camping for the weekend, or dressed-to-kill at the company Christmas party). I am also a very honest and giving person. A relationship takes a lot of time, effort, and sincerity. I am willing to give my all in a relationship to ensure my man's happiness. However, I want a mate who knows how to put in time, effort, and sincerity to please his lady as well. I am a passionate woman and a die-hard romantic so I like the little things like candlit dinners, quiet strolls together hand in hand, cuddling up together while gazing at the stars, a picnic by the lake, a nice back rub or bubble bath complete with candles after a long day at the office, or something as small as wrestling around and getting playful on the living room floor... I am a youthful, energetic, playful person who likes to have fun. I am hoping to meet a gentleman who has a great sense of humor, is romantic, intelligent, caring, giving, loyal, respectful, fun, and who shares some of my interests.My match would be a youthful gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. Someone who is respectful and traditional in character but who can also let loose and have fun. A man who is as comfortable at a formal dinner as he would be at a family BBQ. Family, especially my son, is important to me, so I hope to find a man who realizes a true and deep relationship with me will include a relationship with my son as well. I also need a man who can offer variety, adventure, passion and lots of laughter. While personality is what I truly look for in a person, physical attraction is important as well, so if you are interested in learning more, please send a pic (after all , mine is posted and you have had the opportunity to see what I look like). I am a very considerate person and pride myself on my manners as well. I always respond if I am ABLE to. Sometimes it is difficult to respond when you stick to the "Basics." Have patience and faith...there are "tender lovn wmn" in America! Maybe even online. Possibly on Cupid. Keep looking, you'll find her!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I hope some day to travel to Italy...I am a die-hard romantic and would love to take a gondola ride with someone special...

Favorite things

I love movies...comedy, action, family, thriller, and yes, even Disney. I love comedy so I have to stop by the Lake Ontario Playhouse for the occasional non-stop laughter of the excellent comedians they have there.

For fun

I love playing darts and I have become quite good since joining a dart league. Anyone up for a game? I also enjoy dancing, playing board and card games, bonfires with my friends, and camping. I can pretty much have fun doing most anything!

Last read

I truly cannot recall the last book I read (although I love the comedic style of Janet Evanovich...her books are full of comedy, action, suspense, passion, etc...I enjoy her work)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college