Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kristinnxxnicole

27 year old woman | Florence, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Kristin Litteral. The Only thing I can do is "wink" and see who winks at me..ahh! I'm not ignoring you!! 😩😔

In her own words

Let's see, my name is Kristin Litteral and I am passionate about life and love. Although I have yet to find the love part of that statement, I still hope to someday be blessed enough to find it & be able to share life with one another. I am a VERY family oriented girl and am very very passionate about them; they are very close to, & mean very much to me. My Dog means the entire WORLD to me, she is like a child to me & I love her more than anything else in this world, & If you don't, It'll never EVER work between us. I'm passionate about people overall, I'd give the shirt off my back If I knew it would help someone else out. I am very outgoing, goofy & have a bigger heart than anyone else you will ever meet. ❤️❤️❤️ I'm a Northern Girl born and raised, as I just moved down South (florence, sc) over labor day weekend from Michigan. . I'm sarcastic, a smart ass, and will absolutely give you a run for your money ;) all in fun though of course, as I said I'm an extreme softy and a sap deep down.. I literally know no-one here other than my mom and dad.. (I followed them down) and those that I work with.. Why did I join Match? Because apparently MY picker is broken... and hasn't worked out too well for me thus far. :/ I'm at a point in my life where although yes it's nice to go out to a nice dinner and have drinks, I'm past the whole "bar/club scene" and really am just ready to find my best friend, other half, and absolute everything and settle down together. And in all honesty, if you are not at that point in your life then I'm not the girl for you.. I'm hands down the most girly girl around and live in high heels, and at the same time will throw on some camo and beg you to let me come hunt with you.. I will out shoot you at the range any day of the week, and when it comes to sports I will absolutely go to a professional sporting event and love every minute of it. I love going on nice vacations to the Caribbean, and lazy Sundays where we can cuddle up on the couch in our pjs/sweats and watch movies all day long... with my dog of course :D Having a good sense of humor is HUGE HUGE HUGE!!!! I love to laugh, and/or put a smile on your face at all times..yes I can absolutely be serious when needed, but I believe laughter is so important in a relationship, and i'm one funny girl, let me tell you.. Trust is another big one. If you don't have trust you don't have ANYTHING. I hope to find someone that I not only grow to love unconditionally, but they love me just as damn much, and that I have no doubt in my mind about it... I will give my absolute heart to someone, and I expect the same in return.. all in all, I'm looking for my missing puzzle piece in life, and am ready to enjoy not only each other, but the life we can hopefully one day make/build with one another. xoxox OH, and P.S- If you are 40, 50 years OLD... Why are you constantly messaging me? I mean SERIOUSLY. Comeeee on now......... Stop. No I am NOT interested. I have my own father thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My girlies name is Roxy and she is a 3 year old doberman pinscher. She's probably the best thing that's ever happened to me, And I've never loved anything more.... I can honestly say she's my best friend, and means more to me than anything else.

College

Mott Community College, Flint, MI

Favorite things

As much as I enjoy getting dolled up and going out to a nice dinner, I am not your typical girl as I will also be the one to go hunting with you, or throw a football around in the back yard. I love the Caribbean, and taking nice vacations..

For fun

I Like spending my free time with my dog, netflix, wine, I love shopping (as what girl doesn't) wake-boarding, snowboarding, shooting guns, and getting dolled up for a nice dinner. Beach days, and always enjoy listening to live music too :)

Last read

that's a funny joke..... I don't read for enjoyment.... lol :/ Just never been my thing..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Case Manager at a medically integrated Chiropractic/Neuropathy office
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral