
Freeasabird1970

44 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking Chances...

In her own words

Where do I start?...Let me start by saying that I have been divorced for 6 years. I KNOW what I am looking for in a man. I dont know if I will find it here, but I am confident that he is out there. I am a mother of three wonderful boys who stay with me part time. I grew up in the outdoors enjoying and being part of the nature arorund me, thanks to my dad. I am a country girl at heart. I love the outdoors, boating, sports, cooking, grilling out, playing with "boy toys" and just hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy shooting guns with my boys as well as fishing, hanging out at the lake or by the pool and grilling out at home. I grew up playng softball for rec. Legues and my high school. I coach girls softball at my school so I am on the field quite a bit during season or watching it on tv. I can dress up nicely and go walking downtown or dress down in camo and have a great time either way. I like all kinds of music, but like country music the best. If I didnt have music, I would go crazy. I have always wanted to learn how to play the guitar so I think that will b the next skill I learn. I am all about learning as much as you can about the things you love to do or want to do. I love learning. Some other things yI love are cooking for my family and trying new foods. I love cuddling up on the couch and watching a good movie. I love to take long walks and talk. I am spontaneous and love doing just about anything. I am not a picky person. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady, has a good, stable job, likes to go out and have fun or just stay home, relax and watch movies. I will try anything once, maybe twice. Family is very important to me. I am not into anyone who brings drama into a situation. I am pretty easy going and am not high maintenance. I want a man who is not afraid to get dirty, likes to take long walks in the woods, or just "be" with me.I have been single for quite a while so I know how to b handy. I not looking for a man to fix my house or me. Being a bit romantic is a plus also. If I had the opportunity, I would travel with the love of my life. He is out there somewhere. We just have to find each other...Maybe it is you? P.s. I am not looking for a pen pal or a one night stand. Being cautious is good, but I eventually want to meet and talk face to face. I want to have fun, but I am looking for someone I can spend the rest of my life with if its meant to be. Thanks for stopping by. Good luck in your search for Ms.Right. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors, the lake, long Hunter, the beach, and any good restraint.

College

Lipscomb University, Nashville, TN

For fun

I like sports, the outdoors, dining out, cooking together, movies, and anything with family and friends. I' m happy doing just about anything with someone of good company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
talk about that later
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school