Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Toronto, ON, Canada | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I live for adventures and have traveled the world a few times over. WANTED: A partner in crime to join me on the adventure of a lifetime.

In his own words

Does an emotionally stable, physically beautiful and mentally brilliant woman exist on If she is ambitious, spiritual and loves adventures that would be a plus as well. Imagine having a partner who loves to learn and embraces life to the fullest? If she has the potential to help me build a close-knit family because she is close to her family, I couldn't say no to that. I hope that she has lived in multiple countries like me and will help me throw great parties to a wide range of people all over the World. Most of all, I hope this hypothetical creature (for now) looks for a man that will be her friend above anything else. Just a humble request. If this girl exists, then imagine having the heart of Prince Charming, who has his faults and will learn to love yours. A man that has friends everywhere but prefers to live in a bubble with his soul mate for as long as life permits it. Educated, Worldly, Ambitious, Adventurous, Eloquent, Funny.....what else can you ask for?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

Travel, Food, water sports, movies and chilling with friends.

Last read

Shogun, Immortals of Meluha, Shantaram, Ganghis Khan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My Mother is Polish-Dutch-Jew and My Father is a Catholic-Indian from Goa. Born in Canada and lived in Israel, India, Singapore, US, UK, France and St. Lucia.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Going up the same mountain there are different paths. We hope that by following our dharma we will get closer to Nirvana/God/Nature. Be a good person and strive to better the World, for when you die at least you left a good impression on history.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelor's Degree in Ancient Indian History from the University of Mumbai and the University of Toronto. Master's Degree in Middle Eastern Studies from Ben Gurion University in Israel. Post-Grad from University of Toronto in Journalism.