
Gdcatch1777

37 year old woman | Etiwanda, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 50 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance!

In her own words

I have strived to accomplish much in my life to be successful and have also done a lot of traveling and various activities. I have discovered who I truly am and what I truly want in life. I would love to meet a great well balanced match to me as I am at the stage in my life where I am ready to settle down should I find that special someone. Many people I meet say I am a great catch with an awesome personality. I am also very caring and have great morals and values. I am very social and have lots of friends, and I am very close to my family. I have gone far in education and I am big on real estate investing as well, so I can retire early and spend more time with my future husband and hopefully children. I love kids! I also volunteer in various activities at my church. A man's faith is important to me, and I would like him to be equally yoked! I want a man with strong faith, yet not too judgmental to be able to have a drink, relax and have a good time. A well balanced person is important! If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Victoria gardens, comedy clubs, networking events, my massage chair

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

god,Spirituality, good conversation, inspiration, family, friends, laughing, massages, relaxing, getting ahead in life, investing in property, real estate, dreams

For fun

I like hanging out with family and friends, dinners, happy hours, bike riding, traveling, watching movies, relaxing,bowling, wine tasting, massages, trying various new activities.

Last read

Inspirational books, the bible, Joel Osteen, Joyce Meyer,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have 2 jobs. I'm a social worker and realtor. I work hard but I also like to enjoy the fruits of my labor. I like to invest in properties etc. I have a good financial plan for my life so I can retire early:)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm actually a mix of Mexican, Italian,Spanish,Brazilian .Unfortunately I don't understand that much spanish because I am 4th generation,but I want to learn:)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is very important to me. I know we are not perfect but praying and a relationship with God is important to me whether you are Christian or catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCLA with a bachelors degree in sociology and a masters degree from Cal State Fullerton in Public Administration.