Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denton, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be thankful for every little thing.

In her own words

Someone honest, smart, athletic, goal driven, genuine, funny, loves to laugh, joke around, interested in art, culture, travel, witty, respectful, mindful, spiritual.....not too much to ask for right? ;-) I just ran a half marathon (no training--my mom is an avid runner and signed me up for it) and don't plan on doing another any time soon. I ran a full one back in 2006 and again, not doing that again. I am a runner, but don't like to overdo it. I would like to be with someone who would go trail running with me. I also have a nice bike that I haven't really gotten into it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

jack russell - 7 yrs, mini schnauzer - 3 months (both adorable!)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Germany, Florence, Seattle, NY, San Fran, Coffee shops, Recycled Books, Great Restaurants, Long walks, Art Galleries, Museums, Lectures on Campus,


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Counting Crows, Fun., Band of Horses, Bob Marley, Angels & Airwaves, MGMT, Regina Spektor, Snow Patrol, Passion Pit, Black Keys, Florence and the Machine, The Killers, Vampire Weekend, Coldplay, Paul Simon, Mum, Iron & Wine, M.I.A., Johnny Cash

For fun

running, museums, galleries, meeting new people, intelligent conversations, learning new things, watching TED talks, relaxing (I am a busy woman)

Last read

Have read from Hemingway to The Hunger Games. I like to read, but don't always have time. I'm a visual person, so I look at/read a lot of art books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1/4 lithuanian, part german, scotch irish, and native american.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, I just don't always agree with what is spoken in church.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's in Fine Art - I teach at the university level