Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

AndiO2440

33 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, United States | Seeking men 31-36 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Turn every negative into a positive!

In her own words

I am the person that will always be there for you. I have a heart that makes me a great person but that someone can see and use it as my biggest target. I am grateful for the friends and family that I have had by my side my whole life. I can't wait to meet someone that shares my same thoughts and ideas and is honestly a good person. I can be very laid back and I can also be the girl that could play a sport every night of the week. I tend to work a lot but it won't stop me from hanging out with my friends and family. I tend to have a lot of fun with anything I am doing. If it's not fun and I'm not laughing and having a good time, I find a way to make it just that. Laughing is one of my favorite things. It may hurt my stomach and my cheeks, but it's the best feeling! I love going to Reds and Bengals games as often as I can. I won't ever judge you or disrespect you, I will always keep an open mind and look at anything from every point of view. I'm big on going from the lake for jet skis all the way to the mountains for snow skiing, I absolutely love the beach, who doesn't?! And if we are going camping....I'll do it, but it's been a very long time, so bare with me. I love surprises and I love giving surprises!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

When it comes to traveling, Lake Cumberland and Costa Rica are my two favorite places. But i would love to be able to travel just about anywhere. Ultimate favorite will probably always be the beach.

Favorite things

I have a ton of favorites! Music, I like country, some oldies, today's hits. Food, lol i love italian and seafood for sure! I have a few favorite TV Shows and of course a soap opera. I can pick up on just about anything but comedy is my favorite.

For fun

Any free time I get, I love to relax. I don't mind my alone time, but spending time with my family and friends when I can is the best. I love going to Reds and Bengals games. Then there's the movies, zoos, etc.

Last read

I'll be honest, I haven't read a book in a very long time. I really can't read. I do want to but it is a bit tough. Magazines are great because they have pictures....normally I can figure out what's going on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for Sprint, on the business side. I've been working for the company for almost 12 years now. I am also coaching the Varsity Ladies Basketball team at Colerain High School
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am not your traditional hispanic, ha ha.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have been raised Catholic, but I don't go to church as often as I probably should.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I have been raised Catholic, but I don't go to church as often as I probably should.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral