Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

teamgymncoach

45 year old woman | Madison, MS, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
The longer one delays stupid; the better equipped one is to handle it!

In her own words

I had a subscription for a year. In that time I received 100's of winks! I found little value in the wink. It's like in the real world, a wink is just a momentary acknowledgement that someone finds you attractive. Boys, you have to be man enough to actually start a conversation! And it has to come in the form of actual sentences and questions! If you are looking for a quality relationship, you have to invest some time revealing something's about yourself in CONVERSATION! Furthermore, I have no interest in seeing pictures of your kills, your cars, or landscapes. I want to see a picture of YOU! Pictures that are not blurry. Pictures of you without your ball cap and sunglasses. Pictures with your shirt on! Pictures that are just a headshot, that actually capture what you look like! And then there is the content of your profile description. Just so you know. Every guy on here says they are laid back, but to me that just sounds like lazy or unexcitable. I don't mind if a guy gets excited or struggles with wanting to work all the time! Try to actually describe yourself instead of being cliche', I believe that most women want a man to be a little prideful, competitive and driven.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Pets

I prefer my animals stay outside. I prefer my men like my dogs; large breed, short haired, aggressive, and loyal! No lap dogs, please :) I have had a Dalmatian, two Labs, and a pit/lab mix, all females.

Favorite hot spots

-

Favorite things

-

For fun

I work all the time!

Last read

-



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
-
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
-