








49 year old woman | Wanaque, NJ, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles of Ringwood, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a genuine man with an open heart, an open mind, a sense of humor and sense of adventure

In her own words

I am not looking for a perfect 10 because there is no such thing as perfection. I am just an average but amazing woman with a huge heart looking for the same in a man. If youre looking for fake, materialistic, high maintenance woman then its not me. ALL ABOUT ME...its real simple: I am a full time working single mom of 2 amazing daughters who are my greatest blessings from above. They are my purpose and my reason in life and are my driving force. ....I'm adventurous, spontaneous, kind ,thoughtful ,loving, very passionate, romantic to the core, humorous and very witty,social, energetic and love the great outdoors. I am also very loyal and loving. I have the tendency to give a lot of myself when it comes to someone who I really care about. Little things mean so much to me. Im not a materialistic woman in any sense. I am an old school romantic w a modern twist lol. I also tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and unfortunately that seems to attract the wrong person. But I am proud of who I am so I will never change that. Simple pleasures are the best! The ocean is my favorite place to be. I believe compromise respect and communication are keys for successful relationship and there has to be an element of attraction as well. Long walks, hiking, jogging and any form of exercise. I'm very flexible and enjoy just about everything especially when its spending time with someone I love. I love to stay in for dinner or go out. Either way, its quality time. I enjoy pubs and watching bands, dancing, BBQing, picnics, friends and more. I consider myself a very good cook and fun company too. What am I looking for? A sense of humor. Someone who loves to laugh like me. Someone who actually has been married before and has children. Im also looking for someone who is also looking for long term relationship and best friend too. Someone with strong morals and ethics and is spiritual like me. A family oriented man.I love a man who knows how to cook and loves being snuggle bum like me and is not afraid or turned off by affection. Looking for a Dominant strong protective man who isn't afraid to show his sensitive side. SINGLE DADS ROCK!!!! Whether raising your kids on your own or having a partnership in parenting with your ex a hands on dad is an amazing man. I love to kiss and Im amazing at it...kissing is a lost art it seems. Must be that old school romantic in me lol As for looks, I am not interested in a man who is conceited and self absorbed and obsessed with his looks, but do like a man who takes care of himself. I don't mind a few extra pounds nor am I looking for a marathon runner or Olympic athlete = ), I also love a mans smile and his eyes. Im not interested in men who are into DRAMA, HEAD GAMES, LIARS,CHEATERS,DRUG ADDICTS AND DRUNKS and COUCH POTATOS! Not my style and not what I desire in my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one lil Chihuahua and 2 old cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

OCEAN OCEAN OCEAN! need I say more? I am pretty flexible and enjoy any setting; its not the place or environment that counts its the person I am spending time with that makes the location the best = )...MY FAV VACATION WAS BERMUDA

Favorite things

Ask on a date and Ill tell you = )

For fun

open minded to just about everything and anything = )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Medical Field and love what I do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Pray on Gratitude everyday; for the good times and even the bad times. Im not one who is big on organized religion but I do have deep faith in God and I am very spiritual.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Pray on Gratitude everyday; for the good times and even the bad times. Im not one who is big on organized religion but I do have deep faith in God and I am very spiritual.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
as well as Business School