
TinyDancR686

28 year old woman | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 30 miles of Lindenhurst, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
More than a pretty face :)

In her own words

This profile is a bit of a work in progress... I should start off by saying, I am looking for quality over quantity. I am not a serial dater, and if you are it's never going to work. I've found that many people have a mentality that people are replaceable, and that online dating takes that concept to the extreme. I'm the type of person that goes above and beyond for people I care about (actually for people in general). I will stay up all night to make cakes for my nieces, or sew a dress (yes I can sew and my cakes are pretty awesome too). I'll be the person to wait and hold a door or help out an elderly neighbor. Seeing someone struggle bothers me, so I will go out of my way to try to make things easier for the people around me. I'm looking for someone that appreciates that quality, and ideally someone who is similar. I'd describe myself as compassionate, empathetic, and sincere. I'm looking to get to know someone for who they are inside and out, and build a relationship from there. I am not perfect, and am not searching for perfection. Rather, I'm looking for someone that complements my personality, and appreciates me for who I truly am. I wear my heart on my sleeve, but it will generally take me time to open up to people. The few times I've jumped into something full force, I've been burned. When I do open up, I'm extremely silly and lighthearted, although I can come off as reserved initially. I have a very sassy side to me. Lots of sarcasm, so I definitely need someone with a sense of humor. I'm incredibly down to earth and genuine. A good mix of traditional and modern values. Hardworking, Independent... and a bit stubborn at times. I enjoy the simple things in life, and like being with people who have that sense of appreciation as well. I enjoy quiet nights at home cooking or spent with family and friends, but also know how to go out and have a good time. I am looking for someone that is open to new experiences. I love music and dancing, and am usually up for going anywhere as long as I'm in good company. Lastly, I am the youngest of four. I come from a very large, Italian family. We're pretty awesome and I'm pretty blessed to have the relationship I do with my family, especially my 3 nephews and 3 nieces. That being said, my relationship with them is not something I would change for the world. They have helped me grow in so many ways and opened my mind up to so much. Family oriented (without being overbearing) is a very important quality to me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference