
darlinnikki1276

38 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a positive person and enjoy surrounding myself with positive people. Life is just too short!Enjoy it all!

In her own words

I am looking for a partner to have fun with when schedules permit. I have a busy career, but do get time off that I want to travel, go to see good movies or concerts and enjoy someone's company and conversation over good wine. My friends say I am a very positive person and always have a smile on my face. I enjoy being around fun loving adventurous people who want to enjoy life. I have seen alot of tragedy in my life but I have also seen so many miracles that happen everyday. I am blessed with my job and my family and they mean alot to me. I would like to find a partner that enjoys having fun and take life by the horns to enjoy this great adventure. I am playful but I work hard so I need someone to help balance that in my life. I find myself attracted to men who enjoy adventures (or at least are ready to explore them), able to support them self, independent but love the care of a woman, feel comfortable with themselves but not cocky. I enjoy new adventures pretty much anything goes. I love amusement parks, tubing down a relaxing river in Tennessee, absolutely love the beach, just driving to a new place and exploring. Romantic dinners in (or out) or curling up together on the couch to watch a movie are nice too. I also enjoy hanging out with great company and laughing. I love to laugh and have a contagious giggle. So that saying I want a relationship where we enjoy each others company and look forward to having fun together. PS... If you are not looking for a relationship please do not contact. I am ready to meet someone serious to have some fun with but don't need labels. But I am not a serial dater or just on here for a hook up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy wine bars for social interactment. I enjoy local parks, lakes, walking trails. I miss living at the NC Coast and hope to one day move back.

College

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

I love an adventure!! I enjoy having fun and trying something new.I really don't watch much TV, but I love movies!

For fun

I love the outdoors and anything that has to do with water. I also love historical places to learn about and visit. And of course I love movies from romantic comedies to Marvel Comic movies

Last read

Well besides your usual trash novel (50 Shades of Grey). I have collected all of Nicholas Sparks books (one because I use to live down the road from him, two he is from NC, and they are a good read). I also enjoyed the Help many times over.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral