
MLB_123

43 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My laughter is your best medicine

In her own words

Hi There! Let’s see… what would you like to know? I am an easy going, kind, honest and patient person and am able to find fun in whatever I am doing. I laugh easily and have been told it is very contagious. I do work hard, but my work does not define who I am. I like to surround myself with good people and have some great circles of friends but none that have led me to that someone special yet…so here I am online. For fun, I like I like to spend time with my friends and family. I enjoy being outside in the fresh air (any time of the year). Tennis is probably my favorite sport and I play it year round. Although I am a bit of a beginner, I think golf is great. In the winter I ski whenever I can. Recently I discovered paddle and find it to be such a blast! Over the past couple of years I have been enjoying running. Although I may not be fast…I like doing the longer distances. I have completed 2 half marathons and l am looking for another one to do this year. Going out for dinner and/or drinks is always fun. I can enjoy a good bottle of wine or a nice cold beer. I think it is ok to stay home sometimes too – entertaining friends, playing cards, watching a good movie or following one of my favorite teams. In the summer months I love being by the lake in the Adirondacks. I am always interested in traveling. I think it is great to spontaneously go away for a weekend or look forward to a well planned vacation. I really enjoy getting out and trying new things…I don’t care if it is a new restaurant, town or activity. It would be fun to have someone to share the exploring with me. I’m looking for someone who is happy, honest, responsible and who has a good sense of humor. It is not important that we have all of the same interests (although it would be great if we had a few) ...I hope that you would be able to introduce me to some new things too… I’m happy to share more with you…feel free to ask…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to many places. Ive skied in the Alps and Bungy jumped in New Zealand. One of my favorite places is my family summer home in the Adirondacks. In town I have a few favorites...I prefer a low key casual bar/restaurant.

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of things…I play tennis whenever I can, will jump in the car to ski for the weekend in the winter. Traveling is great! I often meet with friends/family to have dinner/drinks. Always fun to do some entertaining. Theres so much more…

Last read

I’m currently reading the third book of the Girl with a Dragon Tattoo trilogy. The first one took a bit to catch my interest…everyone encouraged me keep with it. I’m so glad I did. The story really picked up and I can’t wait to see what happens next!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources for a pretty cool company - or at least I think so!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference