Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Langley, BC, Canada | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (178cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest and looking for someone to share the journey with :)

In her own words

Here's the tricky part...describing my fun loving and positive attitude and personality in words :) Here's it goes... I'm an upbeat, positive person, who enjoys being active and trying new adventures. I enjoy all kinds of activities, such as volleyball, swimming, waterpolo, rollerblading, skiing, hiking, camping, scuba diving, frisbee golf (aka: frolf), board games (have you played Settlers of Catan??), and sometimes even a night out dancing or going to the theatre show, comedy club or Granville Island improv. I am very competitive when it comes to games and sports, so be warned...haha. I'm not a sore loser though! I enjoy being social, but I also enjoy a nice quiet night at home, cooking or baking and watching tv or a movie. I love baking and do some cake and cupcake decorating on the side for fun. It's so much fun to watch people's reactions when I show them my creations! I definitely have fun with it. I love animals, particularly dogs (can't wait to get one someday). I have family on opposite sides of the world and have been fortunate enough to visit them often, as well as discover a few new places. I'd love to find someone who enjoys travelling and going on new adventures. Mini weekend adventures or travelling tropical destinations are always a nice way to relax :). I look forward to checking off a few more items on my bucket list! Ultimately I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, is honest, intelligent, dependable, caring, active and sometimes romantic ;) I love my family and friends, so it would be nice to meet someone who shares similar values. Someone who would like to have kids one day. I am an auntie to my friends kids and absolutely love it!! I wear my heart on my sleeve. I look forward to finding someone who will bring a smile to my face at the end of a long day!! That's all I have for now... M

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have an upside down catfish that eats from my fingers! He actually has quite the personality. I've had him for 8 years now. I can't wait to get a dog when the time is right!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled to: Cook Islands, Hawaii, Caribbean, S. Africa, Denmark, Australia & New Zealand (where I have lots of family!) and loved every place! Local spots: Stanley Park seawall, Grouse Mtn, White Rock, Tofino, Seattle. So many places to see!

Favorite things

Activities: roller blading, kayaking, volleyball, swimming, waterpolo, hiking... Cake & cupcake decorating :) TV: The Big Bang Theory, CSI, Survivor Cake Boss! Music: everything but hard rock or rap.

For fun

The question is what don't I do in my spare time...I'm always up for anything. Drinks on a patio after roller blading the sea wall, kayaking, bowling...a games night with friends, mini-golf, frisbee golf, climbing random trees, walking on a beach...

Last read

The Hunger Games Series and now The Litigators, by John Grisham. Favorite Authors: Michael Crichton, Nora Roberts, Sue Grafton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Inspector.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference