
ashleyvictoria16

31 year old woman | Esquimalt, BC, CAN | Seeking men 29-40 in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (168cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to leap! Looking for a man who is warm, friendly and kind who wants a woman in his life that is looking for a new adventure.

In her own words

Who am i?? Well... I love to be there for my friends and family. I am not shy, but not overly confident. I am intelligent and love to laugh. I am an avid reader, and carrying my kobo where ever I go so that I am never without a book. I also really like to cook and often host dinner parties for my friends on Friday night. I love to travel - but don't do it nearly enough! My last big trip was a road trip to San Francisco(down the Oregon Coast) and it was amazing. I am looking for a relationship that is comfortable staying home and making dinner and hanging out, having friends over, game nights. I also am hoping for a balance, that includes going out and trying new restaurants, going to concerts, taking big trips and exploring the world. I want a friend, someone who I can talk to and share my world with. I really want to be the person you want to share your world with. Ideally I want my significant other to be my friend, lover, confidant. I want to be able to be in a healthy mature relationship where I can be independent and you can be independent but we also work really well together.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favourite place in the world is Rome. I want to travel more, and can't wait to save up for my next trip. Have seen a lot of Europe and North America.

Favorite things

I love going to concerts. Some of my favorites have been Pearl Jam, Tom Petty at the Gorge was amazing, and the Stones. I love music. Especially classic rock. I am really into taking cooking classes (Indian, Thai, Mexican, etc) too.

For fun

I love to cook and share that. I am really into wine and reading , I belong to a book club/foodie club. I spend every Friday night with my friends and we do a potluck dinner party. I love spending time with friends and family. Enjoy going to markets.

Last read

Shadow of the Wind and it was in the top three books I have ever read! I loved it. I read all the time so if you are an avid reader I would imagine we have some things to talk about :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the provincial government
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference