Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | West Chester, PA, United States | Seeking men 26-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
here's to hoping I don't turn into a cat lady !

In her own words

After several friends have had much success with this site, I decided to give it a try! My name is Siobhan and I'm 26 years old and living in West Chester, PA. I am very hardworking and extremely goal oriented person. I started my career as a physician assistant about a year ago and have truly tried to throw myself into the wonderful world of medicine. My spare time is usually spent with my family and friends. My friends and I love heading out in West Chester, Manayaunk, Philly- anywhere really! The crazier the music the more fun we usually have. Many of my friends say I am funny "for a girl." I went to Penn State Main campus and had the time of my life- and will always be a huge PSU fan :). My ultimate favorite kind of day is drinking some coronas or margaritas down at sea isle city and then heading out to no shower in my brightest most neon outfit. Working out and staying in shape is a big hobby for me- I recently just ran in the Philly half marathon- and I'm signed up for my second one in the spring! Although things are going pretty well in my life right now, I would love to find a person to spend it with. Someone who is laid back, and can go with the flow and have a good time - however also likes to plan fun things and hit the town together. I need someone who understands my busy lifestyle and is still excited to be apart of it. Definitely gotta be sports fan-bonus points for Philly fans.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West Chester, Manayunk, Xfinity Live or anywhere to dance! Sea Isle City and Ireland are by far my favorite 'vacation' spots.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love shows like Homeland, Law and Order. I'm also a sucker for reality TV- Real housewives and the biggest loser!

For fun

I love hitting the town with my friends, but also hanging out with my family. My friends and I love planning trips- whether it be to the shore for a few days or an overseas adventure.

Last read

Love me a good magazine :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral