
Squeakers406

28 year old woman | Mantua, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles of Clementon, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

Hello! I'm a pretty happy-go-lucky gal looking for my partner in crime.It would be great to have someone to explore Philly with, watch movies at home and argue over what station to play on the radio. I'm sweetheart but I can curse like a trucker (not in front of my parents though! :))I love animals (but I'm afraid of centipedes-nothing needs to have that many legs), enjoy reading, movies, and exploring new places. I have two bachelors degrees and am working on my masters. In about a year I'll officially be a nurse practitioner in women's health. My old man patients tell me every day that I'm a catch and they don't understand how I'm still single. They all tell me if they were only younger they'd sweep me off my feet! I love learning new things, so anyone who can teach me something new gets bonus points. Family is extremely important to me. I'd be lost without them. Anything else you need to know, just ask! I'm hoping to find someone who is an old-fashioned gentleman, doesn't procrastinate, is driven and fights for the things that are most important to him. I'm not one to settle, but I'm also very open-minded and good at compromising when it comes to the every day things. I'm definitely not one for petty fights.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one dog, Toby, who lives with my parents. He's the love of my life! But my parents won't let me steal him. I also have a cat, Felino, I adopted a few years ago. I've never been a cat person but he won me over very fast.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I honestly haven't traveled much and it's killing me because I'm dying to! I went on one very amazing trip to Panama to explore the rainforests.

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Row boats, ice cream, ravioli, reading, exploring new places, family, music, Christmas Eve, the feeling of horses' noses, breakfast food, etc. etc.

For fun

I'm not too picky. I love to read, watch movies, walk/hike, mini golf, explore the city, etc.

Last read

The Paris Architect. I love books that were written during the WWII era.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse and will eventually be a nurse practitioner when I finish my masters.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% Italian, 50% mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I used to at least go to church on Christmas and Easter, but now I'm down to just weddings and funerals. I gave organized religion a good try when I was younger but at this point it's not for me.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Rutgers, William Paterson, and currently attend UMDNJ