
82987

27 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The wind blows in all directions.

In her own words

I am down to earth, friendly, trying to achieve my goals, and can be somewhat shy at first but will open up once I get to know someone, I promise. :) I do love meeting new people and hearing their story and what is happening in their life, whatever that may be. I'm a big fan of nature and enjoy being in it in summer and especially in the spring and fall, the best seasons. I am looking for someone who will explore Madison, and the surrounding area, with me and just have a good time hanging out and trying new things. Right now I'm at a good place in my life and have plans and goals that I still want to accomplish. I have a great family that I love and very good friends. I think having those people in your life is important. I spent many for my growing up years in New York, upstate that is, in the Catskill mountains. Loved it there but have lived in Wisconsin for 7 years now and love it here too. I work full time and am going to be starting collage again very soon focusing on a career that will allow me to help people. I am new to Madison and finding out it it's a great place to be. I still have a lot of exploring to do and places to see. I can't wait for summer to get here so I can see Madison at it's best.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Madison, I'm discovering, has a lot of cool places to hang out. I have a huge interest in what's going on at the Overture center. And I like any place that serves good tea.

College

Madison Area Technical College, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Downton Abby is my favorite TV show, along with any others set in the 1800's or before. I mostly listen to pop and country music but like to mix it up. And, I recently found out that I really like sushi.

For fun

I love to go and see new places, and go back to ones I have visited. I like going to the area parks, walking by the lake, going to Museums and Art Galleries, watching movies, trying to play tennis, getting outside, and seeing Madison.

Last read

That would be a James Patterson novel. One of his less mysterious ones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Associates degree