
GinaCA08

28 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's not about the final destination, it's about the journey

In her own words

Hi, I'm Gina and moved to the area a year ago for my dream job! Born and raised in California on Midwestern values, I've lived in North Carolina and Washington, DC (which was quite an adventure) before calling Glendale my home. I'm very close to my family and friends, and I would drop everything in an instant for them. I hope to find that same quality in my partner. How would my friends describe me? I'm spontaneous, sarcastic, and can be comedic at times. Sometimes, I can be a big goofball. I love to surprise people too. My friends would also say I'm a sucker for the cheesy stuff in life. I'm confident in my job and life, and am looking for that confidence as well in my partner. I'm a very active person. Dance is a big passion of mine - I danced all the way up until senior year of high school whenever I have the opportunity, I find myself dancing. I love to spend time outdoors, whether it's hiking, camping, boating, or biking. I can always drop what I'm doing to go camping for a weekend. Although I love being active, I also enjoy sitting in at night to watch a movie with a glass of wine or beer. I love to travel. I've seen most of the U.S. from moving across the country twice. I do plan on visiting Europe again, along with Latin and South America, the Caribbean, and Asia. I do plan on hiking the Appalachian Trail one day. I just spent part of my summer in the Caribbean and loved every moment of it! Something about seeing new places is exciting and exhilarating. I want to find someone who will be more than a travel buddy - I want some one who will enjoy the adventure with me, whether they've been to the destination before or not. I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for traveling, someone who can make me laugh (and who I can make laugh), and someone who can surprise me. I'm looking for someone who likes to keep busy, but can have fun in life, and for someone who can just be themselves. Are you that person? If you have anything else to ask me, email me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat who I rescued as a kitten and I have two dogs who I left at my parents' house in North Carolina

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite National Park, San Francisco, San Diego, Bryce Canyon National Park, Zion National Park, Albuquerque, the mountains, the beach and the water, Catalina Island

College

California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I have an eclectic taste for music, but my all time favorite band is The Beatles (I pretty much like everything). I love Boardwalk Empire, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, and Chopped. I love trying and exploring new foods as well

For fun

Going to museums, sporting events, and just being outdoors, whether it's on the water, boating, or at the mountains, hiking & camping. I also like to cook and grill when I have a chance

Last read

Currently reading The President's Club by Nancy Gibbs and Michael Duffy. I last read Salt: A World History by Mark Kurlansky



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach at-risk youth
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree