
KayleeInk

28 year old woman | Woodland, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ladies, gentlemen, cats, dogs, and mosquitoes!

In her own words

If it's not broken, don't fix it. Clearly this profile is broken, so here's my attempt at a patch job, below are the more banal details of my person, here I would just like to say I believe in taking a chance, I believe in dazzling with brilliance and baffling with, I call any house where the neighbors are within spitting distance the city, when in doubt drink more wine, and I will take my dog's word on an individual's personality over his/her own words every time. I'm just a woman looking to be treated well by someone who wants to be treated well in return. I am a nerd and a science geek (if you do not know who Doctor Who is it probably won't work out) and a vet student, which means my free time is limited but I like to use what little I have well. I enjoy travel and have lived abroad a couple times, movies and dinner, long walks/hikes, nights under the stars, long drives and motorcycle rides, museums, and new experiences. I do not play games and will give an honest answer to an honest question even if the answer hurts both parties. I am more fit than I look and am working on getting the outside to reflect the inside but have no desire to be skinny as I find my curves alluring. I can cook and bake (better at the latter), sow (have even designed a few dresses of my own), and keep a clean house (which I now own) but more importantly I have 2 dogs, a wonderful new fire pit I just finished constructing, and a desire to try something new. I do not have trouble meeting men, but I do have trouble meeting men of equitable age and maturity, so I decided to outsource :). I am looking for someone who is willing and able to take it slow, fast or however else things develop. I believe in a natural progression to things and that all interactions have their own rhythm. I want someone who is willing to go out or stay in, who likes dogs, will be willing to exercise with or without me and has a life and friends of their own but is willing to share in mine. I am old fashioned and appreciate the social chivalry of an age gone by but the freedoms of the one I was born into and am looking for someone who can say the same. I am also very aware of myself and am looking for a man is too.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have an elderly German shepherd that I am hospicing and an Australian shepherd I have raised in the area with me as well as a farm in Southern California I visit regularly where my mother still lives.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Scottish Highlands, family farm, mountains, UCD Arboretum, Rocknasium, Paesanos, Peru, Sophia's, etc

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love animals, cannot live without a dog - I've tried, it doesn't work out, Phantom of the Opera, Haven, Castle, Game of Thrones, real Italian food, Thai food, high heels, tattoos, piercings, oldies, dancing.

For fun

Catch up on lost sleep, hiking, movies, fixing/improving my house, travel, new experiences, live music, dancing, and art.

Last read

The Silmarillion, rereading the Hobbit, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Miller's Anatomy of the Dog, more curricular than not recently but enjoy fantasy when time permits.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a veterinary student. It is an extensive and intensive program than must and will come first.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father was largely Native American and my physiology reflects that as does much of my spirituality, but I do not identify with any specific culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 5 degrees that mean nothing other than they qualified me in a roundabout way to attend vet school and eventually be a veterinarian. Education is important to be on similar footing but it need not be formal.