Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Haltom City, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-49

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
I want to be as good a person as my dogs think I am".

In her own words

Just looking to meet some new guy friends and see where it goes=no rush for anything too serious or fast at this time. Taking applications for friendly, funny, sincere, passionate, and caring men only! I would like to find someone to go to church with, go work out with, have coffee and just talk with, etc. I love to talk/chat/email/text, so there is no shortage of communication on my end, like ever, lol! I firmly believe that **GREAT COMMUNICATION** is thee most essential thing in any type of relationship in your life... I am a genuinely caring person who is passionate about the things I love the most, i.e. The Green Bay Packers and NFL Season, woo hoo! :-) Go Pack Go!!! I am probably the biggest Packers Fan in Cowboys Country, so be forewarned! haha :) I'm a Proud Mom to 2 teen-age kids; a daughter who is 16 and a son who is 15. They live nearby with their Dad so I cherish the time I do get to spend with them/see them doing their thing in their school activities. You know teenagers! lol. Seriously though, I was a Stay-At-Home Mom in my 1st Marriage for 10 years, so I totally understand the importance of kids~~they grow fast! Little things make my day and make me smile...i.e. a thoughtful gesture speaks volumes to me! When in an exclusive, committed relationship, I believe wholeheartedly in being swept off my feet and romanced! And, most importantly, for there to be romance included, for life, not just in the beginning, and that goes BOTH ways! Women should show romantic gestures and come up with romantic ideas, too! (Yes, I actually do have His Her Books on Romance!) Just food for thought... I grew up in the Midwest (born in Wisconsin, moved to Ohio in 7th Grade). I worked for 2 major airlines, so got to travel a lot=absolutely LOVED that job :) I've lived in the following states for work and/or college(s): WI/IL/OH/NY/NJ/FL/TX. So I'm pretty much a Heinz-57 kinda American...I live in TX now but don't own cowboy hat nor boots and say "ya'll" just for fun. Take Care, and Have a Blessed Day! Good luck in finding your match! Ms. Jacki

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have 2 dogs that I've rescued that are super-important in my life; an Australian Shepherd Mix and a Mini-Dachshund :) I can only have 2 dogs at my apartment. Do you have dogs? I have to be honest and say that I'm NOT a cat person, Whatsoever :-(

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Fort Worth, I love Mama's Pizza...they have a yummy garlic butter crust :-) I like to check out new restaurants & definitely sports bars in DFW area (and beyond). I like all kinds of foods=not a picky eater :-)


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Music=I have a wide variety of musical taste, from 80's to Christian, Reggae to Dance Music, Top 40, Country, Classical! Fave TV Shows "The Bachelor/Bachelorette" Series and "Bachelor Pad". American Idol. Discovery Channel. SportsCenter&NFL

For fun

Going to the movies/mall, shopping, swimming pool/beach/tanning(!), cooking/baking, taking dogs to dog parks, watching football (and other sports) on TV or in person :) Lots more to add to the just ask me!

Last read

The Bible, and Psalm 139 during the "Women of Faith" Christian Conference in Dallas last weekend. Lately, Jeremiah 29:11 speaks to me. Proverbs 3:5-6 is a fave since Vacation Bible School days as a little girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My nationalities are: 50% Dutch, 25% German, and 25% Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I would like to get back to going to church every week and getting more involved in church ministry of volunteering. I would like it if I could find someone who had similar religious beliefs so that we could share that important aspect in life. Huge!
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Psychology with a Minor in French from University of TX at Arlington; 2 years of Graduate School in Psychology in the past, and a Paralegal Certificate.