
1977katie

37 year old woman | Thompsons Station, TN, USA | Seeking men 31-52 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Casting my line for Mr. Right

In her own words

Hello! Well, I am a woman that lives every moment to the fullest. My friends would say I like to laugh all the time and can be sarcastic a bit. Reality shows are typically my favorite like Shark Tank. I also enjoy working out, going to our family farm,running, swimming,volleyball,traveling,etc. I can be a very spontenous and a confident person. I know what I want in life and I will get it. I have two beautiful daughters that are 5 and 9 that are my world. My ideal man would be ambitious, kind, funny,loving,responsible,witty, and HONEST. I need a yin for my yang. I want a man that wants to travel a lot and that has a lot of friends. A man that can hang with my brother and I if we go shoot a few rounds on our farms. This cool guy can adapt to from city to country and it's natural. Trust me you don't have to be an avid outdoor person but can ride a four wheeler or at least fish. This awesome man would like to watch football as much as I do on fall weekends. I want a man with a lot of hobbies or interests. Things I love 1. Mexican food 2.Chocolate-yes about every other day I have a piece 3.Live music-good drinks 4. Love Being on the Water-from chilling on beach to skiing Things I don't like 1. Horror movies 2.Heights 3. Gossip 4. Guys with tons of pics of their pets and with wife beater shirts or no shirts on their profile If all the above interests you email me. Please guys if you wink I'm not going to respond. I like guys with guts that email. Thanks for looking at my profile. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Horses

I like Dogs, Fish

I don't own any yet.. searching for that special dog for my girls to adopt

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Cool Springs to catch a movie or go to a restaurant. My favorite is J. Alexanders. Midtown or the Gulch

College

Trevecca Nazarene University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Honestly, I listen to R & B mostly.

For fun

I enjoy going to our family farm to ride horses, canoeing, and ride four wheelers. I love to be busy.. On the weekends I love to go to Football games or just get out and explore. Hanging out with friends and family is important to me.

Last read

4 hour Work Week by Timothy Ferriss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am attending a Baptist church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree