Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SCSunflowers

36 year old woman | Columbia, SC, United States | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
City Girl enjoying the Country Nights

In her own words

There are over 7 billion people in the world, and over 300 million people in the USA. So I do believe that there is one person for everyone. Now it’s a matter of finding or stumbling upon that one special person. Everyone is looking for someone to spend quality time with, maybe that person is not your next door neighbor, or the friendly guy at the gym. Maybe he is the one sitting next to you on your next flight out, or the one you accidently hit in the grocery store parking lot. Who knows… I am a friendly, outgoing, love life, my family and my friends type of person. I do not take things for granted, and enjoy the simple things, but also like being spoiled. I am a hopeless romantic at heart. I do not like drama, and try to avoid it at all costs. I work crazy hours, so I try to spend my spare time with my family and friends, and my adorable adopted Beagle, Bailey. They are a huge part of my life. I do not know where I would be without them being there for me. You know the saying, “work hard, play harder”? I live up to it whenever possible. I enjoy my weekends, it’s a great time to get away, or catch up with friends, or do things around the house. I love to travel, just haven’t had enough time to do that lately. I will try just about anything once. I used to play on an 8 ball pool league…however I was not asked to return the next session. I guess I was that bad. I am addicted to Living Social coupons, and Groupons. What other way could you try new things at a reduced price? I enjoy all types of food, except for Indian or anything with shell fish. I can’t get past the strong smell of curry, or the texture of the shell fish. I enjoy entertaining, a quiet evening at home, a good book, a Hallmark movie, the silence of the Country nights, and a good bonfire.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued a beagle 8 years ago and she is the princess of the family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have a great time!

Favorite things

I work a lot so when I do have time I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Traveling, bowling, painting, movies, etc.

For fun

I like going to a BYOB paint class with my friends every now and then. It amazes me at how each person's painting is so different from each other's. I love Country music and going to concerts. Baseball is great! Go Gamecocks and Atlanta Braves!

Last read

Work material, newspapers, and my all time favorite book, a guilty pleasure given to me by a good girlfriend. Wonder what it is? Sorry, I'll never tell. =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job and everyone I work with. I deal with lots of different people on a daily basis. I have the power in my job to make things work or not. ;)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral