Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

susan1598

33 year old woman | Coralville, IA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's get started...

In her own words

I'm hoping to find someone that I can laugh, trust, and communicate well with. I believe with those two things in place, a strong foundation is set for a lasting relationship. I can't say that I have a specific "type" but I am attracted to intelligence, a positive outlook, wittiness, and a contagious smile never hurts either. A little more about me, I grew up on a farm in southern Iowa but have lived in the Cedar Rapids/Iowa City area for almost 15 years now. I can honestly say I love living here. It will be 10 years in November that I have been employed full-time at the U of I. I've also been going to school part-time at Iowa, so with that said I am obviously huge hawk fan. I follow the football and basketball teams quite closely no matter if they are winning or losing (although winning is a lot more fun) and I like to watch or attend as many of those events as possible. I enjoy my day to day life but I do like to travel when time allows, whether it be a weekend get away or a week away, I'm there! That's a very broad overview of who I am. So tell me, what's your story? Do you know what you want in life? How about a bucket list? What makes you happy and what are you biggest pet-peeves, I'd love to know.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beings I like to travel, I'm up for anywhere that is intriguing but typically drawn to places of warmer climate with water. I was fortunate enough to go on a Caribbean cruise last January and I'd love to go back to those islands again someday.

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I love music, country is my favorite (recently saw Miranda Lambert) but I listen to almost anything. I don't watch much TV but when I do it is either the news, a game show, or a sporting event.

For fun

Love watching or attending Hawkeye sporting events, especially football. I enjoy going to the gym, reading, watching movies, going to concerts, traveling, and doing whatever else that may include hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

Divergent, The Fault in Our Stars, The Longest Ride (Nicholas Sparks is my favorite author) oh and a textbook as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have been employed at the U of I for almost ten years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently back in school (taking one class at a time with 15 more to go) at the Univ of Iowa to earn my bachelors.