Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Charleston, SC, United States | Seeking men 33-37

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In Life, its not where you go, but who you travel with.

In her own words

I have grown up in New England, Michigan and Colorado. My job has let me travel a lot, and one of my favorite towns to visit was Charleston. In need of a place with milder winters, I decided to make it my home last October. I get through life with a smile and a good sense of humor. Not afraid to take the "road-less traveled". I feel grateful for good friends and my family! I believe success is something we find within ourselves, happiness is a choice and and that less is more. As I mentioned, my family is important and close to me. I prefer quality friends than quantity. I love to cook! Not huge on the bar scene, would much rather explore outside in nature. Spend lots of time on and in the water; surfing and sailing. I practice yoga and meditation regularly and solve most of my problems when I am on my bike. I enjoy a healthy, active lifestyle, but that can include burgers and beers, and being half French I love my wine! I just like an overall balance. I have an active mind and enjoy intelligent conversations, but I am not into having heated debates. I'm independent and self-reliant, but a nurturer by nature. I would like to meet a guy who is genuine with good manners, and happy overall with life! Someone who is settled professionally and emotionally, but has a natural desire for adventure, travel and trying new things. I want someone with similar interests and values, who is looking for a partner, lover and friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I've been and loved: Pacific NW, BC, Alaska, Cape Hatteras, Maine, Italy, France, Spain, Greenland, Sardinia. Will go someday: Montana, Wyoming, New Zealand, Australia, and the list goes on.. Favorite hotspot….

Favorite things

Cooking dinner while drinking wine, a great band and great beer, ROADTRIPS, getting lost in a book, Sundays and sunny days, fresh powder, and salty sea air. Laughter, good conversation, and the peacefulness of silence.

For fun

Free time spent biking, hiking, yoga, traveling, exploring new restaurants and activities.

Last read

Latest books: Wind from the Carolinas by Robert Wilder The Light Between the Oceans by M.L. Stedman The Snow Child by Eowyn Ivey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral