
prettyawsomelady

46 year old woman | Pocono Summit, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love: NY GIANTS, kids, animals, sports, my...

In her own words

I love: NY GIANTS, kids, animals, sports, my job, waterfalls, butterflies, anything on the water, DD coffee, red moscato, bbq's, quads, reading, movies with my boys or someone special on saturday nights, gardening, being a role model, friends, family, being real. Can't stand liars. I LOVE football! Do I have your attention now? Lol I grew up playing sports of all kinds and with two brothers it was either kill or be killed with football. If u r a cowgirl or sheagles fan but a great guy I wont completely hold it against u and REALLY enjoy watching the games with u...although someone may get hurt! But I am a nurse and will take care if u..; 0) I love to laugh, make the most of every situation, good or bad,life is too serious. I work hard and play hard and I'm the best parent I can be. I try to see the good in everyone even when it isn't always there. I want to travel and have fun, and it doesnt always mean to far away places..hell I'd be very happy at a GIANTS game! ;0) I just want to enjoy my life. I love thunderstorms and playing in the rain. Getting dirty can be fun. I work out almost every day when my schedule allows it. Getting back to feeling and looking my best. I even jogged the track in the rain...it was awesome! Why is chivalry considered old fashioned? Can't figure that one out. I want someone who likes kids and can understand my crazy schedule called life. Sees the world as half full. Negativity is a downer.I want someone who wants to make me happy just because and I the same for him. Above all I want someone who just wants to be happy and enjoy life. An honest guy, respected by others. Someone who smiles is very handsome to me. Dimples r a plus. :0) I love romance. Too much to ask? I am separated three years and we get along. No drama for the sake of our kids. They r most important. My kids r older now allowing me more time for myself sooooooo.......any great guys left? :0) Did I forget to mention I love football?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to be at the beach with someone special. I feel very relaxed at the beach. Just spending time together is a great time with the right person no matter what we do.

Favorite things

The NY GIANTS, THE NY GIANTS, The NY GIANTS I enjoy all the classic rock but enjoy everything except heavy metal and rap. Did I mention football? :0) I like get togethers with my neighbors and friends and I love my kids above all!

For fun

Get togethers with friends, going to a football game, movies, dinner, the beach, my hot tub. I am the number one GIANTS fan in the world so I would love to go to some games this year. As long as we're together then anything we do is fun!

Last read

6Just finished sensual obsession, I love romance smut novels. And how could I forget the Fifty Shades series?!?!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college