Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jamiep723

34 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Go hard or go home!

In her own words

I am a mother, a successful career woman, and an athlete. I love my son. He and I are a package deal. If you have no desire to be a stepfather to a preschooler, then I'm not the woman for you. I thank God daily for my blessings. I am a Christian. My faith is important to me. I am hard working, driven, positive, motivated, and dedicated to my family and friends. I have an amazingly fulfilling career. I live for working out. I am a healthy eater who still enjoys guilty foods. I ran the USMC 17.75K, USMC Half Marathon, and the Army 10-miler this year. For medical reasons, I had to defer the USMC Marathon until next year. I'll be ready for it! Last year, I set and completed my fitness bucket list: USMC 17.75K, Half Marathon, Run Amuck, and full Marathon, as well as a Tough Mudder and a Super Spartan race. I enjoy listening to great music, reading a riveting book (fiction and nonfiction), drinking wine, beer, and tequila (separately, of course), cooking with and for those I love, soaking up the sun on a gorgeous day, and loving all that life has to offer. I am truly an honest person who will not lead you on or feed you a line. I believe in open communication. I am not looking for a player or a dishonest person. If you want a quick "hook-up," don't bother contacting me. I am interested in a man who is devoted to his family and friends, is empathetic, communicates openly, enjoys traveling, is willing to try new things, likes working out and healthy living as much as I do, and wants to enjoy life together!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like action, adventure, and suspense movies. Not into romantic comedies. I also like great comedies, like The Hangover and Bridesmaids.

For fun

I love New Orleans. It is where I was born and raised. Here in the D.C. area, I like everything from the theater, neighborhood restaurants, trendy bars, and a comfy couch.

Last read

I read the gamut... "Horse Soldiers," "Code Name, Johnny Walker," "Gates of Fire," "The Night Trilogy" by Elie Wiesel, "Death Dealer" by Rudolf Hoss, and "The 50 Shades" trilogy. I am a fan of John Grisham, Vince Flynn, and James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral