
Beachwave4

27 year old woman | Ellington, CT, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I could be the girl for you.

In her own words

My name is Erin, thanks for checking out my profile. I'm originally from Enfield, CT but have relocated to Ellington. The cows make it smell like home and there is an awesome farmers market close by. I enjoy supporting local farms. I'm a Special Ed teacher by day and swim team coach by night during the week. For fun I enjoy getting out and doing anything really, can't pass up the outdoors! I enjoy going to the beach, Six Flags, boating, swimming, zip lining, football games, and concerts. A friend recently introduced me to disc golf which has been a fun new hobby. I recently started couch to 5k. I love to travel and do not hesitate to hop on a plane when I have some free time and the funds. I have a lot of places I would still like to go including Europe. I still have a lot to explore within driving distance. I especially like traveling to places with water and great views. A majority of my summers are spent up in the Adirondacks. My ideal match likes to get out and stay busy, enjoys sports, has many hobbies and interests. I'm looking for friendship with the possible hope that something more serious may develop. I will definitely treat you right if given the chance, so feel free to send a message or a wink.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have a cat named Zabby and she is hypoallergenic. Many of my friends and family have cat allergies and she does not bother them. She plays fetch and loves water. I would eventually like to get a dog. I also recently started a fresh water fish tank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like going to Northampton, upstate New York, NYC, and Florida. Locally I tend to go to South Windsor, Manchester, Enfield, and West Hartford for shopping and entertainment.

College

Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

Music: classic rock, alternative, country, rock TV: Friends, The Big Bang Theory, Orange is the New Black, House Hunters. Movies: Finding Nemo, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Blow Sports: Football, hockey, Swimming. Food: Pizza and Sushi

For fun

On the weekends I like to hang out with friends and family. Whether we are going out to eat, catching a movie, or going to a concert, as long as it involves people and fun I'm in.

Last read

Fly Away by Kristin Hannah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher, swim coach
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, German, Scottish, English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up Christian/Protestant but don't really attend church much.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently finished my masters degree at CCSU.