Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jennieloveslife

35 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 5000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous Dance/Yoga teacher seeks man with SOLID character and ZEST for life!

In her own words

I'm a confident, successful woman. I wake up full of thanks and hit the sheets the same way. My life is blessed, I make a living at what I love doing....creating jewelry and teaching Yoga/Pilates and NIA dance. I'm currently pursuing my Masters in Art Therapy. I have a wonderfully supportive network of family and friends and value them incredibly. For fun I love to survey art, cook, garden, read, watch a good movie, camp, workout, the list could go on and on. I believe that honesty, communication and integrity are the most important aspects of any relationship. I'm seeking a man that knows himself and is confident but not cocky. A man that is open to the exploration of spirituality. Someone that enjoys physical activity is crucial. And of course, I need a man that enjoys to be outdoors. You can't take the Idaho out of an Idaho girl!! smile I heard the funniest thing on a documentary yesterday; "women's biggest fear in online dating is meeting a serial killer. Men's biggest fear is meeting someone that does not look like their pictures." Rest assured, this is legit. lol Ps. Ask me out. I would prefer to meet and see where it goes. Even, just a dog walk is good with me. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

black Labrador and Golden Retriever mix, she is so lovable!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any natural hot spring, I also love to hike, Moab is one of my favorites. As for the city, I enjoy walking around and checking out what local artists are creating.

College

Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

For fun

Free time is enjoyed dining with friends and family, camping, enjoying physical activity and sometimes just relaxing with a book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I teach Yoga/ Pilates/ Nia and also have my own jewelry business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a sizzling mix of many cultures, mostly of European decent and Cherokee.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do attend church with my son sometimes, he loves the activities and I love the old folks. I find it hard to meet the older generation and church gives me that opportunity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
post grad work involving Art Therapy