Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

katydid3570

44 year old woman | West Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, dont pass on what could be a good thing..... -Anon

In her own words

I am the quiet turtle sitting in the corner waiting for the right someone with the lettuce leaf to bring me out of my shell. Wouldn't we all like to be that certain animal looking for our soul mate with our lettuce leaf? Corny opening line I know,but it got your attention didn't it! A good sense of humor never hurt anyone, someone once told me laughter can be the BEST medicine. My perfect date would be with someone that shares my interest in an evening or something with little activity and fun:comedy club, bowling,etc. then perhaps end with a quiet night cuddling. I am not too crazy about the bar scene, but will do alot of things for just the right person. I love a quiet evening at home, dinner out, long quiet walks in a state park, movies, sporting events or spending time with friends just talking about anything under the sun, but especially what makes me laugh. I have taken care of kids for half of my life and would like to have my own someday soon. My wish for a man is someone who is willing to take you as you are and can keep you laughing as we go through our ups and downs together. I believe in a relationship that is built on honesty. Little things different about each other make the relationship fun, and possibly alot stronger. I have played softball in the summer for many years (although not recently due to injury), but love to be active outdoors in [almost] any way as long as it doesn't involve heights!!!:(. Especially if my baby can come with me ,I have a red siberian husky that thinks he's my(a) child. I believe in good family connections, although I'm not able to spend enough time with my 8 yr old nephew that lives in another part of the state!! Like what you read so far and dont think it sounds to corny, write me and I could tell you more .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love parks for walks in the woods. Fav. vac. spot is the mts. of Wash St. Just gorgeous there!! Dont go to bars much like comedy,better. Plan to see the whales in Alaska sometime soon. Dream of going to Australia some day!

College

Indiana Business College, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

My fav. food is my moms meat & pot fondu; I luv medical and cop shows. Raining: I sleep, see a movie or watch lightning storm. I like to be casual but can "clean up" when needed. I luv any music you can sing to (words you can understand :)

For fun

I work alot but, I do I like to spend time with my friends at a comedy club,bowling,etc. A good hot bonfire works for me too,anything outside. I love long hrs walking through a state park w/my dog or maybe the man I find. Or just a quiet nite at home

Last read

The last book was "Stiff" but I loaned it out to a friend before I finished it, so I dont know how it ends. I'll get back soon.I rarely read a whole magazine I usually skim the best articles in a waiting rm or someones at work, same with a newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Come from a mixed background pretty much like almost anyone my age that was born in the united states. I would say I am caucasion and have had family from I think germany and/or france but I really have no real idea. I am an American, that'a all.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised going to a christian church with my grandmother. I dont follow any particular faith but my own, my faith in humanity. I dont knock anyone for their faith, but I dont really want to hear about it all the time.You cant always change faith
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral