
morxgan126

28 year old woman | Monroe, LA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sometimes my mouth could use a filter...

In her own words

I always make retarded faces in pictures. Good luck getting a mature one out of me.. Well, I guess I'll start with me. I love to learn. Whatever I can, I will soak it up like a sponge. I am vey driven & goal orientated. I will expect the same out of a "match." I love spending time outside. Anything and everything I can do I will. As long as its not so hot my skin melts from my body. Haha. I'm still not use to that. I recently jumped back on the fitness train and eating healthier. It would be nice if my match shared that same interest. In my match... I'm looking for someone who is genuinely sweet and treats me well. Loyalty and honesty are a must. He must make me laugh. Being a bore... Deal breaker. Someone who has thoughts & opinions of their own but remains open minded. Someone I can talk to into the early hours of the morning but I can still feel their warmth & affection in moments of silence. If you are looking to settle and are happy with mediocre... I am not your girl.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a rescue named Bentley. He is spoiled rotten.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, TN was gorgeous. Dallas was neat. Im waiting for a fun weekend to hit NOLA!

College

Excelsior College, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Im all for giving credit where credit is due. I listened to hard metal when I was younger have been listening to a bunch of country and rap since moving here. Classical is also great. Love Lindsay Stirling. Gospel was never my thing

For fun

I love museums. Any kind really. I recently downloaded an app that shows all the weird highlights around the area, so Ive been checking those off one by one.

Last read

Im a mystery nerd. I also love reading war history and criminal history books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Im open to learning about religion, I think its incredible how its influenced the world. But you can leave your pamplets and soapbox at home.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I always want more education. I'm looking into certifications and more degrees. Yep nerd!