








44 year old woman | Union Bridge, MD, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you invent the airplane? 'Cause you look Wright for me! Haha!

In her own words

I think when you are younger you are looking outward for someone who completes you in some way, but when you are older, you are more focused on becoming your best self and hope to find someone who is simply a natural fit. I would describe myself as a simple girl but maybe we all say that ;-) I think anyone who knows me would say I am sweet, polite and have a strong set of morals and values...I also happen to have a sarcastic sense of humor and I will say almost anything to make you laugh (headline). I would love to find someone who is active, enjoys lively conversation, available to travel, loves to laugh and try new things. I am most attracted to someone who is clean cut and refined but also down to earth and approachable. I'm ready to find a best friend who will also hopefully turn into the romance of a lifetime. I'm not looking for an instant relationship but if you are new to dating or emotionally unavailable for more than a casual relationship, I'm probably not your match. Either way...good luck in your search!! PS I commute to Rockville every day, so I am open to meeting someone who lives outside my area.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mulates in Lousiana, Little Italy in Baltimore (Vaccaro's!!), The Met or Central Park in New York, Spring Lake, NJ in the off season, taking a drive on Russell Cave Road in Lexington, KY, Punta Cana...


McDaniel College, Westminster, MD

Favorite things

All styles of music, depending on my mood...working out. I love a great cup of coffee, a nice bottle of wine and an occasional beer but it has to be a good one. Above all things I love to laugh! Conversation and writing...they both are an art!!

For fun

I'm always up for something exciting but also appreciate quiet evenings at's more about enoying who you are with. Variety is key. Dancing was my "sport" so I'll put you to shame on the dance floor!!

Last read

My reading also reflects my mood. Favorites are Crime and Punishment, Blindness, The True Story of Hanzel and Gretel. If you haven't read books by my friend Julie Cantrell you are missing out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an investment company, specifically in Retirement Plan Services.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is my foundation. I'll never debate religion or spirituality with you and I'm not a fanatic, but God is my compass.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is my foundation. I'll never debate religion or spirituality with you and I'm not a fanatic, but God is my compass.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral