
jairenkin19

33 year old woman | Zionville, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am just looking for that special person to enjoy life with. I am an independent woman but would love to share my life with someone else.

In her own words

I am a strong willed person that stands up for my friends and family. If I have a problem with you or someone else, I have no problem telling you. I know what I want in my life and I might take a while to get there but I will obtain my dreams. My family is important to me and I want someone that will fit in with them and who thinks their family is important too. My friends say I am honest and outspoken. I am loud thanks to my Yankee background and having to yell to get attention over my three younger brothers. I know how to take care of myself because my brothers taught me how too. I don't have much of a social life because I have been in school full time and working full time. It has been a little crazy but I am taking a bit of a break from school until I go back for more education. Right now the things that makes me smile the most is my niece and two nephews. I just found out that I am going to get another nephew and I am so excited! So I was talking to a friend of mine and they said that I needed to talk about what it would be like to be with me and what I want out of a relationship. Well I guess I should give it a try so here it goes. I am looking for someone that will challenge me and keep me on my toes. I want someone that I a comfortable with and that will want to come home after a day at work and relax on the couch together. Someone that will take turns cooking with me or plan a spur of the moment picnic dinner after a short hike. I am super busy and spend a lot of time with my family, but know that when that special person comes into my life that things will change. I want someone that is confident in their self. I want to spend time with the person that is in my life but also want them to go out with their friends and do their own thing as long as we have one night a week together. Trust is a huge thing to me. No relationship can last if there isn't any trust in the relationship. I think that is a good start to what a relationship with me will entail. I am not looking for a hook up so if that is all that you are looking for, please don't message me. If there is anything else that you would like to know just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a dog named Jezabel. She is spoiled rotten and loves to kick me out of the bed. Jezabel is a border collie, black lab mix. She tries to be mean but she is the biggest wimp I have ever met!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are the beach, lake, or the river (basically anywhere with water). I went to Hawaii a few years ago and would love to go back because that was the most beautiful place I have ever been.

College

Caldwell Community College and Technical Institute, Hudson, NC

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music except for the oldies. I love watching reality TV because those people are crazy. I am a big wimp so horror movies scare me but anything else I will watch.

For fun

I love to read! Put me in a room with a good book and I will be set for life. I also love spending time with my family. I have a new niece and two nephews. I also love the outdoors and going camping with some good friends.

Last read

I have been reading books about vampires (just finished the Anita Blake series) and now I am reading a book by Jodi Picoult. I love James Patterson, Nora Roberts, Jodi Picoult, and the Stephanie Plum series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been a two year old teacher for the past 7 years but I got a chance to become a director at the school I work and I am trying that out. It is definitely different and I miss the children that I worked with every day.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a Yankee that has been implanted in the South. It was a bit of a culture shock for me but I have grown used to the quiet life that I live here in North Carolina.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but when we moved down to North Carolina, we started going to a Baptist church. I consider myself a Christian, but my relationship is between me and God and not a church I may be attending.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I have an Associate's of Arts degree and an Associate's degree in Early Childhood Education. I have started my bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and Special Education, but am taking a break to learn my new job and spend time with my family.