Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kbellsl

32 year old woman | Warwick, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I want the fairy tale. :)

In her own words

I am an optimistic and a goal oriented individual. I don't quit easily and genuinely try to see things through to the end. You could say that I'm a perfectionist, but only in that I always try to do my best. My friends and family are everything to me. I love spending time with them and staying in touch. I'm a good listener, and I like to think I often give good advice. I love to go running! I try to run daily in all weather conditions! Even the snow, dark, and cold can't stop me. I'm crazy in that way. I take after my father and enjoy jogging with him whenever we can align our schedules. My goofy lab mix often accompanies me too. I like adventure. I love to travel. I've been trapezing and ziplining. My favorite excursion on cruises is snorkeling! I live near several ski areas, but I can't ski. I really my parents would have encouraged me more when I was young. I was too busy with ballet and gymnastics!. And no I'm not much of a ballerina or gymnast either! I enjoy cultural experiences such as museums, theater, ballet, etc. Although I currently live in the country, I love urban areas especially NYC. I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. I read often- especially the classics. I like old movies and sitcoms. I admit I am a girl who loves to shop! I'm always on the lookout for good deals. I love to watch baseball especially my Yankees! I am a huge fan-- much to the dismay of my father, an old Brooklyn fan! Went to tons of games when I was in college. Been to the "new" Stadium twice and definitely plan to catch a game this year. Winters are so long waiting for spring training. Opening day always falls right around my bday. I also like football. I come from a family of loyal Giant fans. I'm looking for a guy who shares many of my interests, is also goal oriented, and easy-going. I like someone who is chivalrous and respects me for me. Someday, I would love to get married and have a family. I just haven't met that special person yet. Here's hoping that I meet him soon :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I am a dog lover! My pup keeps me smiling and often accompanies me on my runs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, cultural places, and destinations! Going to Europe next month!

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love trying out new restaurants and foods. I especially love Italian. I love to cook. I enjoy running. I often watch old sitcoms. I like country music, but I will listen to a little bit of almost anything.

For fun

I am a huge Yankee fan! I love to cook! I'm always anxious to try out new recipes and restaurants. I enjoy travelling, museums, the theater, ballet, opera, etc. My friends and family are very important to me. I enjoy spending time with them.

Last read

I love classics. Bronte, Shakespeare, etc. I also read a lot of historical fiction, Yankee history, and biographies. Big Harry Potter fan! Dan Brown's are great reads too. Read the newspaper every day and love Food Network magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Certified Elementary Teacher and Special Education Teacher..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, Italian, Austrian, and Slovakian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA from Fordham and MSED from Mercy.