
pkflan12

30 year old woman | Medford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that if life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade.And try to find somebody whose life has given them vodka, and have a party

In her own words

Well here goes nothing… If I had to describe myself in one word it would be genuine. I’m always thinking about other people before myself and what I can do to make them happy. I'm pretty outspoken and I’m never really the shy one in the group, that's because I grew up in a crazy Irish family and I'm proud of it! I can usually find a way to have a good time because life is too short and I never take anything for granted. I love sports. My family is into sports and I've played pretty much everything growing up. I played lacrosse in college and used to coach in college. I like to play tennis and golf as much as possible, but I'm really competitive with myself and they're tough sports to be good at if you don't practice! I like to follow and watch all kinds of sports, but I'm a true Philly fan so I like to go to as many games as possible. I love college football (Go Irish) and college basketball (Coach K is my idol). I ran my first half marathon last year and just started to train for my second. I enjoy working out and keeping up with the latest trends in the fitness world. Some of my other interests….I LOVE to cook! I like beer and trying different kinds, live music, the beach, visiting different cities, reading a good book, skiing, and I’m always looking for something new to try, whether it be traveling, food, or a new hobby. Like I said before, I can and will have fun pretty much doing anything whether we're getting dressed up for a date night, in sweats on the couch, playing sports, or at a game. I'm hoping to find someone to share a sense of humor with who doesn't take life too seriously, but has goals and knows what to do to reach them. I want to start the next chapter in my life and I haven't found the right person yet. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My family has a half golden, half lab, Bailey...she's the best

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying out different places to go out around the area. Always up for something new. I love going to LBI (or any shore) I've traveled a lot on family vacations, but would love to travel more.

Favorite things

I really like any kind of music. My ipod has everything from Bruce to Jay-Z. I love to cook so I like to try different restaurants. I definitely have my TV shows that I watch every week and I watch all different types of shows

For fun

I love sports. So anything that involves them. Either going to a game, watching a game at home or going out with friends. I love the shore in the summer and skiing in the winter. I like to cook so I'm always trying out new recipes.

Last read

the 50 Shades trilogy...I'm probably the only girl that didn't like them! Worst written books ever. But I really like reading biographies, from celebrities, sports figures to politicians



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently taking classes for nursing school and I work in a physical therapy office
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree