








38 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-52 within 2000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Did you know that laughing burns calories? LIVE, LOVE, LAUGH!!! :-)

In her own words

So a little bit about me...I am a very sweet and loving person, who will do anything for my friends and family! I'm in love with the feeling of love, having fun and just being happy!!! You will rarely see me without a smile on my face (unless I'm working a business deal or trying to look sexy on a picture or something)! ;-) I'm a professional dancer and actress, turned fitness professional/studio owner/business woman. I am a fitness buff. I have so much energy and working up a sweat really gets me going and makes me happy! Besides entertainment and fitness, my other love is animals! I LOVE animals, which is why I'm a vegan ;-). A great ambition of mine is to build an animal rescue sanctuary, where unwanted and wounded animals will be cared for. I'm also determined to champion a state of the art performing arts center for underpriviliged youth. Work, work, WORK! I also LOVE to learn and try new things...LOVE! Life is about experiences, so I'll try almost anything once! I'm a world traveler and adventures are my thing! From jumping out of planes, to zip lining in the rain forest, to rock climbing and rappelling down a waterfall. Most recently, I went hang gliding off of a cliff in Brazil...LOVED IT!!! An open mind is key. I'm also potentially the most playful person you'll ever meet! Quite the little jokester I am. I love to laugh! After all, laughing burns calories. Even in the worst of times, I will ALWAYS look for that silver lining. I'm not much of a party or club girl, but I LOVE me some get togethers! The movies, a good restaurant, live music, a play, the beach, or anything physical or having to do with the outdoors is how I like to spend my free time with my peeps. I'm such a cuddle bug, so I'm also FULLY content with just staying in with some vegan pizza, popcorn and cookies and chillin with my boo...well, umm...clearly I don't have a "boo" right now, hence this long description we've got going here. LOL! And did I tell you that I love to cook? Oh! YES...THAT'S MY REAL HAIR (most of the time)!!! LOL! I'm rambling. Well...that's me! Now...about this fantasy man...I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants, is honest, smart, open-minded, fun, funny, ambitious, passionate, loving, sweet (yet has "swag"), chivalrous, adventurous, loves animals, and race is no matter. Ok, this section has lasted long enough, I'll spare you anymore. I look forward to meeting you! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am a HUGE animal lover!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, movie theater, yummy vegan restaurants, DC, Chicago, Malibu...I also loved Fiji, Greece, Turkey, Brazil, Italy, Paris, Spain, Dubai, Batumi, Jamaica, Bahamas, Puerto Rico, Trinidad and Tobego, S. Korea, Japan, Amsterdam, and my couch! LOL ;-)


Howard University, Washington, DC

For fun

I LOVE to learn and try new things! Life is about experiences, so I'll try almost anything once. I'm a world traveler and adventures are my thing! Also, I enjoy movie night, live music, the beach for a bike ride, a hike w my dog, museums, and MORE!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professional Dancer and Actress, turned fitness professional and studio owner.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up catholic, but I believe that all religions have something valuable to teach us.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up catholic, but I believe that all religions have something valuable to teach us.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference