
Chaoticphoenix1

29 year old woman | Connellys Springs, NC, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet gamer girl.... looking for someone to spend some time with having fun....

In her own words

Well I am a girl gamer but I still like to get outside and play as well... I like to just chill out and relax I am very laid back kind of person....I don't let a lot get to me, I just want to be happy and have some one that enjoys my company as well as I enjoy theirs...I have a 6 yr old little girl and I would like someone that wouldn't mind getting on her level sometimes and just be a family. I do like to go 4 wheelin', throwing a ball around and have fun outdoors, I like to go to the movies, and go window shopping too. I am a dreamer I like to talk and think about what the future might bring.... I like to joke around, play fight/tickle, goof off....but I also know how to work and get things done. I like to travel (given work allows us to lol ) just take a sunday drive to the mountains, or take off to the beach for the weekend...I can be extremely nerdy, comic books, cartoons, old school games as well as the new.... I play cards too, love learn new games....I basically want a guy that can be a man and step up for me as well as treat me as a lady with respect too.... I like to watch someone play video games while curled up on the couch with them and vice versa.... I would love a partner that will co-op life with me ....... as well as jump into that fantasy world......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

i have 1 dog a sib. husky named akeena 11 yrs old and my daughter has her fishies lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love to go to the beach, and i like the mountains too....

College

King's College, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I like to draw comic book art, playing xbox360 games like halo gears of war, and rpgs, i do like playing top table rpgs, yes i am a gamer girl...

For fun

i love to go skating and play softball, i like 4-wheeling, and maybe a pick up game of back yard football too, i am a book nerd, comic book lover, and old school -new school gamer....

Last read

i am reading the dune series atm ....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i would love to some day draw for a living maybe have my own comic book lable or art design company something of the like......
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
scott-irish german dutch with a little bit of english thrown in ......
Faith: Agnostic Other
there is something out there i am just not sure what .....
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
graphic design degree.... i want to go to school for a fine arts degree....