Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | East Pepperell, MA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of East Providence, RI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let us always meet each other with a smile, for the smile is the beginning of love. ~ MT

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is a gentleman, sincere, respectful, insightful and spiritual. I would like to meet my future best friend. I believe it's important to accept a person for who they are and not for who/what you would like them to become in the future. Typically, we show our best self in the first 3 months. I would rather have someone be who they are in the beginning with no facades than find out later I wasted my time and vice versa. No one woman is perfect because if she were, you would be dating Barbie. Let's face it, the majority of us are unfortunately divorced and come with some sort of baggage. I am hoping to find someone that has their family situation under control or at least manageable. I am in no way, shape or form interested in dealing with any drama with an ex-wife or an ex girlfriend. Been there, done that and I'm not going back. I have been single since 2011. I love an alpha male but not a man who is full of himself and thinks he is God's gift to women. I also believe there should be mutual trust between two people at all times. There is an enormous amount of vulnerability when one opens up to who they are, their aspirations, and their family dynamics to a complete stranger. I am seeking a friendship first which hopefully can evolve into a committed relationship. I am not interested in casual dating or being a second option to no one. I know who I am and what I deserve. Anyone can do bad all by themselves. I believe in EDIFICATION. If one does not add value to your already existing happiness then why bother. I don't like men who are still stuck in their 20's and sending inappropriate texts with sexual innuendos and requests for selfies. I find it to be quite immature. Calling me sexy when I don't know who you are is a turn off and makes me feel very uncomfortable. I like someone who can make me laugh. It's the best feeling when two people can laugh together and at each other. I enjoy cooking together, concerts preferably classic rock, jazz, blues, neo-soul and of course reggae. I also enjoy the outdoors riding, picnics, camping, traveling. I believe in God and attend church on a regular basis. My friends would say that I am creative, outgoing, a great friend, independent and a good mom. I wear my heart on my sleeve, I am very open and I am as real as they come. If my profile peaks your interest, then by all means reach out.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

For fun

I enjoy going out to eat at different restaurants, seeing a good movie and walks on the beach. I rather watch a movie at home with a glass of wine and some candles. I consider that very relaxing.

Last read

Never Give Up by Joyce Meyers and The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
MBA Global Business, Johnson & Wales University