

39 year old woman | Manahawkin, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good girl looking

In her own words

Trying this again... I am the typical girl next door that all guys say that they are looking for but for some reason not finding. Maybe it is because I was meant for someone on here. I believe in love, and even have come close to finding it. Being on this site in the past has helped me meet some really great people, just not the forever match that I am still looking for. I am a caring, honest, hard working person. I have a lot of successes in life and proud of my accomplishments thus far. Although I am proud, I want to share them with someone. I have always been a romantic at heart and would love to find that guy who I will have belly flutters when I look at him for the rest of my life. I do want children, at least 1, so if you are not sure or don't want children I am not your match. I am looking for the guy that thinks about the little things. I am looking for the guy that will open the door for me, hold my hand, and kiss my forehead while we are snuggling on the couch now and 40 years from now. I am looking for the guy that I will look at and think... DAMNNN I am a Lucky Woman ;-) while the house is crazy with kids and relatives and dogs. Oh yeah, about that... I am looking for that guy that will love animals and be totally ok that I want to rescue and save every one! I am a cheerleading coach and it takes up a lot of time in the winter, so I would like to find the guy that is supportive of that, and maybe even attend a competition or two :) If you think that YOU are this guy that I have been searching for... GREAT!! Send a wink or email. Worst case scenerio we meet some more great people and have some fun together!! Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs that are mine. I also have begun fostering dogs with a rescue to help them get placed outside of shelter while finding homes. - Basically how 1 dog just recently turned to two ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat sushi, so I would probably take him to my favorite place, where he could also get a big fat burger if he hated the taste of fish!! I enjoy hole in the wall bars and laid back settings. My favorite type of vacation is on a beach- shock


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

I love when everything is quiet and you can just sit back and enjoy your surroundings. My fav sports are baseball (go Yanks) and football- die hard Giant fan

For fun

I love the Beach! That is what brought me down to South Jersey, and it would be hard to trade in. That is usually where you will find me during the spring, summer and even part of the fall. My other fav activity is when I am coaching cheerleading!

Last read

I am going to try to get into reading again this summer. For now it is usually magazines on a plane somewhere :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Swiss
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral