
Danielle_1220

31 year old woman | Milton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
that's why they call it fishin' not catchin'

In her own words

I moved back to Boston after living in New York for 5 years post-graduation. I run my own studio / business out of Allston where I keep an open door policy. Since my office is in a building with a bunch of other “creative types,” there’s always a rotating cast of characters stopping by. Although members of this cast are my friends, none of them are dateable. I spend the majority of my time here, which precludes me from the usual office mingling. This is why I reluctantly joined match. Anyways, a little bit about me: I really don’t fit any one stereotype. Most people assume that I’m not into sports or exercise given my small frame and quality of dress. They couldn’t be more wrong. I played state level soccer, lacrosse, mountain biked and I can hit a tennis ball pretty well. I’m particularly proud of my bike: a full suspension, carbon-fiber beauty which, sadly, hasn’t been used in a while. This was before the age of Tough Mudder and the current weekend warrior craze. I’m also a massive geek, a bit of a wise ass and can be competitive in a friendly way. Regarding my character / values: I intuitively know what to do to make others feel comfortable, loved, accepted and needed. I have a very strong sense of ethics and morality and I’m not afraid to speak my mind if I feel these qualities are threatened. Authenticity means a lot to me and I’m generally distrustful of politics… I’m sincerely interested in expanding my knowledge of the world. I learn something new from almost everyone I come across—intellectual stimulation is what I crave from others. Ugh, yea. So like email me or something…

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

College

Rhode Island School of Design, Providence, RI

Favorite things

John Stewart, David Foster Wallace, All Saints, Joanna Newsom, grizzly bear, the knife, kanye, at least 4 shots of espresso, mylar (for drawing), Buckminster Fuller... Cream colored ponies and crisp apple strudels

Last read

Hallucinations, Oliver Sacks The Passage of Power, Robert Caro anything by David Foster Wallace



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Independent / contract art director
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral