Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Rach31284

32 year old woman | Seekonk, MA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth girl hoping to meet my other half.

In her own words

I'm an easy going, laid back, family oriented girl with a big heart who has a lot to offer someone. I'm often told that I'm really easy to talk to. My friends and family would describe me as caring, funny, hard working, inspirational, and genuine. I am a huge animal lover, especially cats and dogs. I'm into fitness and love working out when I have the chance; whether it be a workout at the gym or a kickboxing class. I got into running last year, which has also become part of my workout regimen. I love to travel and I am always interested in exploring new places. I especially love going on cruises! I went on my first cruise in 2013 and became hooked on them. It would be nice to share this experience with someone. In addition to working, I'm also in graduate school to get my Masters Degree in Health Administration. I would like to meet a guy who is driven, honest, and family oriented. He enjoys going out but doesn't mind staying in either with a movie and takeout or cooking dinner together. He enjoys trying new things, traveling, and playing a board game on a rainy day. Someone who I can joke around with but can also have deep conversations with. He would not only be my partner in crime, but my best friend as well. Some things that I like to do are hanging out with friends, going out to eat, seeing new movies, volunteering, going to Fenway Park for Red Sox games, and as mentioned earlier, traveling when given the opportunity. If you think we would hit it off, send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is fun.

College

Merrimack College, North Andover, MA

Favorite things

Exercising, figure skating, animals, baking, dining out, movies.

For fun

Exercise (weight lifting, kickboxing) volunteer at my town's animal shelter, bowling, watch TVmovies, hanging out with my friends.

Last read

Other than my school textbooks, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'6" (106cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm also a student.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Syrian, 25% Polish, 25% Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's degree in Sociology and currently working on my Masters degree.