
DallasNikki

33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking 4 Strong, stable, fun, positive, mature & ready

In her own words

• I am a hard working young professional girl, looking for the same. I'm educated, creative, motivated, logical, intuitive, fun, rational, caring, responsible, well-rounded, analytical, compassionate, successful and independent. I know what works with my lifestyle. I work on myself all the time. • I manage a Creative Marketing team for a large company and love my job. I moved to Dallas 3 years ago. • I'm single by choice because I am willing to wait for the right guy with the right attitude to come along. I don't enjoy being single, but I would rather be single than unhappy. • I study human behavior as a hobby. I recognize trends and am a sucker for statistics, logistics and probability. ;) I can be philosophical and enjoy others that are too. • Character depth is important to me. If you haven't figured out who you are, then we are not on the same page in life. I know who I am, what I want, how I work and have been through my "self-discovery" time. • I've had good and bad things happen to me which has built my character, challenged me, and made me who I am today. I have patience and tolerance and try to look at everything in a positive way. Or at least a learning experience. I try not to complain and I can't stand those who do. • I've recently realize how important "laid-back" guys are. I appreciate this a lot more. I get very stressed when around high strung, negative, dramatic, intense people. Just not my thing. I like the "cool-calm-collected". • Typically I am attracted to 30-40, white, intelligent, gym-going (medium build), college-educated, insightful, motivated, compassionate, experienced, fun guy with short Jason Bateman hair, nice teeth, a good career, laid-back, with a confident, ambitious and kind-hearted personality. • A healthy lifestyle routine and my diet is a huge part of my life. I'm a gym rat and enjoy the fitness industry. • I was a plain Jane Tom Boy growing up, so don't judge a book by it's cover! • I text really fast, it makes me look insane. • I love zebra print. My favorite animal is the FOX-- for a specific reason. No, this was before that dumb fox song! :) • I smile a lot, and I like to make people laugh!! ;) • I can make best out of any situation; I get giddy about the little things in life. • I know how to have fun! I'm not jealous or controlling. • I love skee ball! Challenge me, I'll win. :) • I know I'm in the Bible Belt now, but sorry, I'm NOT a church goer or religious. I grew up Christian but have evolved from personal experience. DO NOT MESSAGE ME • if you are a player, a thug, in a relationship, a liar, fake, dishonest, shady, selfish, rude, unstable, married, live far away, looking for a friends with benefits, or are "just in town for the night" Don't insult my intelligence. And I'm not your spank bank. • if you haven't had long term relationships • to ask me if I want a sugar daddy. Barf. • if you are allergic to dog-like cats (I have two and they won't be compromised) • if you have a roommate or live with your parents. • if you can't spell, use correct grammar or use "your" and "you're" correctly consistently. • if you do drugs - yes weed is a drug. • if you complain about every little thing in life, are easily angered, super negative or anti-society

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

My two cats are like dogs--they come when they are called, but can take care of themselves. I would be very lonely without them, but they are BIG cuddle kitties! :) I love when boys love my kitties. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, anywhere anyone wants to take me, not much into camping or being somewhere that I can't take a shower. I'm not one of those girls that can rock a messy hair look, I just look gross and disgusting. So I need a shower. (wah wah waaah)

Favorite things

I love circles because I believe what goes around comes around. The colors pink and black. Zebra stripes. Karma. Positive Attitudes. Laughing. Good Teeth. Koosh Balls

For fun

Movies/TV: The League, Step Brothers, Anchorman, Arrested Development, Horrible Bosses, Bridesmaids, Dexter, Shameless, The Hangover, Chelsea Lately

Last read

Brands and Branding, Journey of the Souls. Success Under Stress, Don't make me think,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Creative Marketing Manager. I lead my team and work with social media, email design/code, print and web graphic design, and all other aspects of creative marketing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm white. cool. LOL
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in a christian household, but I grew up and had experiences that led me to believe in something a bit more positive and uplifting. I don't preach my beliefs. Find your purpose in life and love the life you live. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral